Faculty Contact Information and Spring 2018 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Kengo Akiyama* MWF MND 2012 278-5040
Jeffrey Brodd MND 2024 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
George Craft* TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Jackie Donath MND 2022 278-5331 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Steven Karnes* TAH 3075/77 278- skarnes@csus.edu
Huong Ninh* W 5-545PM MND 2012 278-5040

ninh@csus.edu

Brad Nystrom
Dept. Chair
MND 2011 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Stephanie Seery-Murphy TAH 3053 seerymur@csus.edu
Richard Shek MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
ON LEAVE MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* MND 2030 278-5895 Allison.solso@csus.edu
Harvey Stark MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* MND 2030 278-5895 Toby.Terrell@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* MND 2022 278-5331 thomaj@csus.edu
Malina Walker* TAH 3075/77 mdunk@csus.edu
Mathias Warnes* MND 2030 278-5895 mathias.warnes@csus.edu
*temporary instructors