Faculty Contact Information and Fall 2017 Office Hours 

Updates in progress

Name Office hours Office Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Brodd M/W 1215-115pm, T/R 11:15-1145am & by appt. MND 2024 278-7703 jbrodd@csus.edu
Alyson Buckman T/R 1145-1245, T 4-5pm & by appt. MND 2020 278-5335 abuckman@csus.edu
George Craft* T/R after class, 130-2pm & by appt. TAH 3084 278-6340 gcraft@csus.edu
Jackie Donath M 9-10am, W 9-930am & by appt. MND 2022 278-5331 donathjr@csus.edu
Mary Doyno M/W 1:15-2:45pm & by appt. MND-2026 278-7329 mary.doyno@csus.edu
Joël Dubois T 2-4pm, W 3-5pm, R 1-3pm & by appt. MND 2016 278-5332 jdubois@csus.edu
Peter Gough* MWF 3-4pm, T/R 2-3pm & by appt. BRH 217 278- peter.gough@csus.edu
Maria Jaoudi T/R 745-845am, 12-130pm & 3-5 on line MND 2018 278-7483 jaoudim@csus.edu
Steven Karnes* MWF 11-1140am, T/R 1045-1145am TAH 3075/77 278- skarnes@csus.edu
Layne Little* M 4-515pm & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 anjaneya11@gmail.com
Brad Nystrom
Dept. Chair
 M 430-530pm, M/W 245-345, T 1130am-2pm  & by appt. MND 2011 278-5334 nystromb@csus.edu
Judith Poxon* MWF 10-10:50 am & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040 judith.poxon@csus.edu
Amna Salameh* M/W 430-5pm MND 2012 278-5040 amnasalameh@csus.edu
Richard Shek T/W 5-6pm and by appt. MND 2022 278-5331 rshek@csus.edu
Victoria Shinbrot
Graduate Coordinator
On Leave Fall 2017 MND 2014 278-5336 vshinbrot@csus.edu
Allison Solso* W 230-520pm & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 Allison.solso@csus.edu
Scott Spitzer* T/R 3-4pm MND 278-2030 scott.spitzer@csus.edu
Harvey Stark On Leave Fall 2017 MND 2028 278-6261 harvey.stark@csus.edu
Toby Terrell* M/W 11-1130am, 115-145pm,  T/R 1030-11am & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 Toby.Terrell@csus.edu
Wendy Terry* T/R 130-245pm & by appt. MND 2012 278-5040  wendy.r.terry@csus.edu
Judy Thoma* T/R  11:20-11:50am, 4-5pm  & by appt. MND 2022 278-5331 thomaj@csus.edu
Malina Walker* T/R 1030-1145am, R 130-530pm & by appt. TAH 3075/77 mdunk@csus.edu
Mathias Warnes* T 430-645pm, R 430-515pm & by appt. MND 2030 278-5895 mathias.warnes@csus.edu
*temporary instructors