jump to contentsacramento state - leadership begins here
sac state homeadmissionsabout sac stategiving a giftsite indexcontact us

CONTACT US

Institute for Higher Education Leadership & Policy
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, California 95819-6081
Phone: (916) 278-3888
Fax: (916) 278-3907
E-mail: ihelp@csus.edu

Nancy Shulock
Director
Phone: (916) 278-7249
nshulock@csus.edu
resume

Andrea Venezia
Associate Director
Phone: (916) 278-4944
venezia@csus.edu
website

Colleen Moore
Research Specialist
cvmoore@csus.edu

Connie Tan
Research Specialist
connie.tan@csus.edu

Jodi Lewis
Research Specialist
ljlewis2@sbcglobal.net

Vivian Cazanis
Communications Officer
vcazanis@csus.edu

Lowela Anunciacion
Administrative Support Coordinator
lowela@csus.edu

 

 

Faculty Associates:

Su Jin Jez
Assistant Professor, Public Policy and Administration
Associate Director, Education Leadership Doctorate Program
jezs@csus.edu
website

Mary Kirlin
Assistant Professor, Public Policy and Administration
Phone: (916) 278-4209
kirlinm@csus.edu