Discussion Leaders 2010

 

Please e-mail your questions 24 hours ahead of time, and cc me: klnalder@csus.edu

 

Feb. 8

            Scott Allen: scottallen4691@gmail.com

 

Feb. 22

            Mike Valle:  fiction916@gmail.com

 

March 1

            Daniel Savino: danielsavino@gmail.com

 

March 8

            Brandon Berg: brandonberg13@gmail.com

 

March 15

            Rebecca Booth: Rebecca_booth@doioig.gov

 

March 22

            Emily Pappas Brultas:  pappas@lobbycal.com

 

April 5

           Send to Nalder only

 

April 12

            Mike Anderson: Michaelkanderson@hotmail.com

 

April 19

            Brandi Wolf: brandi.wolf@sen.ca.gov

 

April 26

            Send to Nalder only

 

May 3

            Chris Arns: Chrisarns@gmail.com

 

May10

            Kimberly Nalder: klnalder@csus.edu