TS Directory

Function Phone
Accounting Services 87707
Calling Cards 87707
Consulting 87707
Custom Services 85900
Directory Services 87707
Engineering 85900
Estimating 85900
Facsimile Service 87707
Network Services 85900
Telephone Service Requests 87722
Temporary Service 87722
Trouble Reporting/Repair 86867

Name Electronic Mail Phone
Ardema, Ron rardema@csus.edu  85900
Luo, Hongyi hluo@csus.edu  84490
Monsoor, Matthew monsoor@csus.edu  86288
Moua, Bee K bkmoua@csus.edu  86682
Olagues, Jose B jolagues@csus.edu  84044
Oreno , Brandon brandon.oreno@csus.edu  84992
Porter, Gregory (Greg) gporter@csus.edu  84734
Robinson, Rolly rollym@csus.edu  86607
TS Office uts@csus.edu  87707