Sacramento State Technology and Media Support Contacts

Media and technology support staff are available to assist campus users with a variety of technology questions. Technology support is provided through the colleges, program centers, Academic Technology & Creative Services (ATCS) and Information Resources and Technology (IRT). The information below will help you find the appropriate individual to assist you.

ATCS Technology and Media Support

AIRC 3005 - (916) 278-3370

Online Course Developers

Matt Kay - mkay@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5222

Yazmin Vera- yvera@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-2762

IRT Technology Consultants

AIRC 2005 - (916) 278-7337

ATI Compliance-Procurement Training Specialist

Katie Beekman - kbeekman@csus.edu

Desktop Support and Service Desk

Matthew Mills, Manager, Customer Service and Desktop Support - millsm@csus.edu

Desktop Support: Steve Jones (Lead) - steve.jones@csus.edu

Desktop Support: Rick Sterner - rsterner@saclink.csus.edu

Desktop Support: Dung Truong - dung.truong@csus.edu

Desktop Support: Matt Young - myoung@saclink.csus.edu

Service Desk: Brad Grebitus, Service Desk Manager - grebitusb@csus.edu

Service Desk: Mike Doyle, Faculty/Staff Consultant - mdoyle@csus.edu

Student Technology Center

Maureen McQuestion - Directormmcquest@csus.edu

Corrin Mattos - mattosc@saclink.csus.edu

Teresa Palmer, CMS Consultant - palmert@saclink.csus.edu

Cryssel Vera, ATI Instructional Materials Specialist - cvera@csus.edu

Web Services

Jeff Dillon, Manager - jeff.dillon@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7343

Andy Osburn - andyo@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5450

Charles Brown-Roberts - charles.brownroberts@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-1747

Jacob Akerson - jacob.akerson@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-2921

Mark Konrad - konrad@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-4377

Meng Her - herm@saclink.csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3784

General IR&T and ATCS E-mail Addresses

Accessible Technology

ati@csus.edu

Consulting

servicedesk@csus.edu

General Questions

servicedesk@csus.edu

ResLink

reslink@csus.edu

SacLink

servicedesk@csus.edu

Software

software@csus.edu

Training

training@csus.edu

Web Pages (SacLink Personal)

webpages@csus.edu

Web Pages (Sac State Web)

www@csus.edu

College Technology Consultants

IR&T Liaison

Doug Jackson - doug.jackson@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7705

The Consortium of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Letters

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

Ryan Arndt - ryan@csus.edu or ssistech@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3893
Areas of Responsibility: Amador, Capistrano, Tahoe, Mall, Benicia, Serna Center, Psychology Labs, GIS Labs, SSIS BATS Lab

Bryan Chaney - bryan@csus.edu
Areas of Responsibility: Sequoia, Alpine, Brighton, Placer, Biology, and Mendocino

Vacant - @csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-
Areas of Responsibility: Mariposa, Kadema, Lassen, Calaveras, Douglass, Shasta, Foley

Frank Preuss - preuss@csus.edu or ssistech@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3893
Areas of Responsibility: Amador, Capistrano, Tahoe, Mall, Benicia, Serna Center, Psychology Labs, GIS Labs, SSIS BATS Lab

Bruce Robbins - bruce@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3842
Areas of Responsibility: Sequoia, Alpine, Brighton, Placer, Humboldt, Mendocino

Weston Tanton - wes@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3970
Areas of Responsibility: Mariposa, Kadema, Lassen, Calaveras, Douglass, Shasta, Foley

College of Business Administration

Jeff Bingel - bingelj@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5442

Jim Hayes - hayesj@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-4219

College of Continuing Education

Michael Gilman - gilmanm@csus.edu
Online Learning Technical Designer
Tel: (916) 278-4838

Steve Grondin - grondins@csus.edu
Programming and Web Development
Tel: (916) 278-5710

Warren Malmberg wmalmberg@csus.edu
Administrative and Academic IT Support
Tel: (916) 278-6224

Jim Younkin - younkinj@csus.edu
Administrative and Academic IT Support
Tel: (916) 278-6246

College of Education

Elizabeth McHugh - betty.mchugh@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-6680

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Patrick Brannan - brannanp@ecs.csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7279

ECS Helpdesk: (916) 278-6690

College of Health and Human Services

Mike Kellermann - mkellermann@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5042

Carl Kelley - kelleycd@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5492

Program Center Technology Consultants

IR&T Liaison

Doug Jackson - doug.jackson@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7705

Academic Affairs

IRT - servicedesk@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7337 - AIRC 2005

Associated Students, Inc.
[Aquatic Center, Peak Adventures, Children's Center, Student Life and Services Center (formerly Student Access Center), KSSU Radio, Saferides, Community Service, Green Sting, Government Offices, Office of Governmental Affairs, CSSA]

Gerald Tubo  - gtubo@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3996

Equity Programs

Susana Valdez - valdezs@saclink.csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7817 - LSN-3014

Facilities Management

Tel: (916) 278-7603

Financial Aid

IRT - servicedesk@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7337

Housing and Residential Life

ResLink Help Desk - reslink@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-2555

Library

Christian Ward - wardc@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-2273

Bin Zhang - bzhang@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-6554

Outreach, Admissions and Records

Terry Cataline - tcataline@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-5913

Debbie Massman - dmassman@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7740

Martha Reyes - mreyes@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7768

A-Be Saechao - saechaoa@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7700

Services to Students with Disabilities

Eric Pierce - epierce@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-7586

Student Affairs

Donald To - donald.to@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3503

University Union

Andrew Singletary - asingletary@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-3347

Joeseph Gengler - jgengler@csus.edu
Tel: (916) 278-2249