Skip to Content

Network is experiencing difficulties.

Web Services Staff

Jeff Dillon
Web Services Director
jeff.dillon@csus.edu
(916) 278-7343
Yuan Liu
WebCT Specialist/ Team Lead (Expert)
yuan.liu@csus.edu
(916) 278-7107
Andy Osburn
University Web Developer (Expert)
andyo@csus.edu
(916) 278-5450
Dan Biondi
Web Portal Coordinator (Expert)
biondid@csus.edu
(916) 278-7616
Mark Konrad
Electronic Communications Coordinator
konrad@csus.edu
(916) 278-4377
Charles Brown-Roberts
Web Accessibility Specialist
charles.brownroberts@csus.edu
(916) 278-1747
Jacob Akerson
University Web Developer
jacob.akerson@csus.edu
(916) 278-2921
Meng Her
University Web Developer
herm@csus.edu
(916) 278-3784
Raj Singh
Web Developer (Student)
IRT-web1@saclink.csus.edu
Neshant Somanath
Portal Developer (Student)
IRT-web2@saclink.csus.edu