Skip to main content
Website Banner

ISR Staff

 

Name Number Email Title
Britte Livingston 916-278-4522 blivings@csus.edu Research Analyst III
Carole Barnes, Ph.D. 916-278-5737 cwbarnes@csus.edu Senior Fellow
Cristina Larsen, Ph.D. 916-278-2697 cristina.larsen@csus.edu Program Mgr, Youth Tobacco Purchase Survey
David C. Barker, Ph.D. 916-278-2689 david.barker@csus.edu Director
Ernest Cowles, Ph.D. 916-278-5737 cowlese@csus.edu Senior Research Fellow
Julie McGinty 916-278-4317 julie.mcginty@csus.edu Administrative Support Coordinator,Youth Tobacco Purchase Survey
Patty Crosby 916-278-5737 pcrosby@csus.edu Associate Director of Operations
Ted Lascher, Ph.D. 916-278-4864 tedl@csus.edu Faculty Research Associate
Valory Messier 916-278-5293 vmessier@csus.edu Research Specialist