Skip to Content

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Site Address:

California State University, Sacramento

6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6101

 

Main Phone: 916-278-5737

Fax: 916-278-5150

Adams Building

7750 College Town Dr., Suite 200

Sacramento, CA 95826

Directions

 

 

 

Name Number E-mail
David C. Barker, Ph.D.
Director
916-278-2689 david.barker@csus.edu
Carole Barnes, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
916-278-5737 cwbarnes@csus.edu
Ernest Cowles, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
916-278-4317 cowlese@csus.edu
Patty Crosby
Administration and Operations
916-278-5737 pcrosby@csus.edu
Cristina Larsen, Ph.D.
Research Analyst III
916-278-2697 cristina.larsen@csus.edu
Britte Livingston
Research Analyst II
916-278-4522 blivings@csus.edu
Valory Logsdon
Research Specialist
916-278-5293 vlogsdon@csus.edu
Angela Rich
Research Analyst III
916-278-2695 arich@csus.edu
Arturo Baiocchi, Ph.D.
Research Analyst II
916-278-6793 arturo.baiocchi@csus.edu