ISR Staff

 

Name Number E-mail
Arturo Baiocchi
Research Analyst II
916-278-6793 arturo.baiocchi@csus.edu
David C. Barker, Ph.D.
Director
916-278-2689 david.barker@csus.edu
Carole Barnes, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
916-278-5737 cwbarnes@csus.edu
Ernest Cowles, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow
916-278-4317 cowlese@csus.edu
Patty Crosby
Administration and Operations
916-278-5737 pcrosby@csus.edu
Cristina Larsen, Ph.D.
Research Analyst III
916-278-2697 cristina.larsen@csus.edu
Britte Livingston
Research Analyst III
916-278-4522 blivings@csus.edu
Valory Messier
Research Specialist
916-278-5293 vmessier@csus.edu
Michael Small
Research Analyst II
916-278-5965 sac23150@csus.edu