Contact Us

Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs' Organization Chart

Timothy Fong Director Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs
Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs

916-278-6342; tfong01@csus.edu

Contact Liberal Studies & Social Science

Office for an appointment

Fong,T_Headshot
About our Director
Kimberly Elce Professor & Faculty Advisor Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Liberal Studies Program 916-278-6342; kelce@csus.edu
Contact Liberal Studies & Social Science Office for an appointment About Professor Elce
Adam Rechs Professor & Faculty Advisor Department of Biological Sciences
Liberal Studies Program 916-278-6342; rechs@csus.edu
Contact Liberal Studies & Social Science Office for an appointment About Professor Rechs
Mi-Suk Seo Professor & Faculty Advisor English Department
Liberal Studies Program 916-278-6342; mseo@csus.edu
Contact Liberal Studies & Social Science Office for an appointment
Vince Latino Lecturer Liberal Studies Program
Liberal Studies Program
TAH 3001 916-278-3605; vlatino@csus.edu
LBST 110 02
Office Hours: By Appt
Julie Van Houten Lecturer Liberal Studies Program
Liberal Studies Program
LBST 110 01 916-278-6342; vanhouten@csus.edu  
Office Hours: By Appt
Kristen Anderegg

Lead Advisor

Liberal Studies Program
Liberal Studies Program 916-278-6342; kristena@csus.edu

Contact Liberal Studies & Social Science

Office for an appointment

Kimberly Liaz Program Coordinator Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs
Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs 916-278-4526; kimberly.liaz@csus.edu Liaz, K_Headshot
Student Assistant
Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs 916-278-6342 Liberal Studies & Social Science Programs
Lassen Hall 2008| Mail Stop 6122| Fax 916-278-6062
Liberal Studies Program 916-278-6342 actm@csus.edu
Emergency 911
Campus Polic (Non Emergency) 916-278-6000