Math Department Part-Time Faculty

Mathematics and Statistics Part-Time Faculty

Note: Math Department part-time faculty do not have office hours during the Winter or Summer Breaks.

List of Office Hours: click here

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Abdul, Alisher SQU 315 (916) 278- abdula@arc.losrios.edu
Altaf, Mehwish BRH 136 (916) 278-6221 mehwishaltaf@csus.edu
Brinson, Drew BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 dab49@saclink.csus.edu
Chow, Nicholas SQU 315 (916) 278- nicholaschow2@csus.edu
Fitch, Bill SQU 315 (916) 278-
Fleshman, Dane SQU 315 (916) 278-6361 fleshman@csus.edu
Forehand, James BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 forehand@csus.edu
Gavin, Jesse BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 jeg85@saclink.csus.edu
Hauser, Martin BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 martinlh@saclink.csus.edu
Ludewig, Christine BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 sac32012@saclink.csus.edu
Markalanda, Piyali BRH 136 (916) 278-6221 markalanda@csus.edu
Mejia, Eric BRH 136 (916) 278-6221 mejia@csus.edu
Mirzaagha, Mohammad BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 abemirza@saclink.csus.edu
Morris, Barbara BRH 118 (916) 278-6796 morrisb@csus.edu
Moule, Rebekah BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 rebekah.moule@csus.edu
Prilepina, Tamara BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 prilept@arc.losrios.edu
Proskin, Heath BRH 234 (916) 278-6742 proskin@csus.edu
Schick, Michael BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 mschick@csus.edu
Tintiangco, Zachary BRH 125 (916) 278-7119 ztt25@csus.edu
Tran, Hanh BRH 136 (916) 278-6221 hanhtran@csus.edu
van Warmerdam, Wim BRH 121 (916) 278-7074 vanwarw@scc.losrios.edu
Voronina, Irina BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 irinavoronina@csus.edu
Williams, Christopher BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 chris_williams00@yahoo.com
Wiscons, Topaz BRH 231 (916) 278-6361 topaz.wiscons@csus.edu