Browse our Faculty
Alphabetical by Last Name A-H
Alphabetical by Last Name I-Z
By Applied Area
Our Staff
Ernie Hills, Chair • (916) 278-5191 • hills@csus.edu
Karen Sorenson, Secretary • (916) 278-5191 • ksorenson@csus.edu
Teresa Gomez, Budget Off. • (916) 278-7488 • gomezt@csus.edu
Glenn Disney, Events/Facility • gdisney@csus.edu
Baldwin Wong, Instrument Tech. • (916) 278-6716 • baldwin@csus.edu
Lamar Veasey, AV Tech. • (916) 278-6528 • lveasey@saclink.csus.edu
Ted Kidwell, Piano Tech. • (916) 278-6737 • kidwellt@csus.edu
Mark Allen, Admissions • (916) 278-6543 • mallen@csus.edu