39th ANNUAL FESTIVAL OF NEW AMERICAN MUSIC • NOVEMBER 4-13, 2016
Admission to all events is FREE! • Evening concerts will be livestreamed here >>
Friday, November 4
Saturday, November 5

8:00pm - PERFORMANCE: Sandbox Percussion (Capistrano Concert Hall) more on this artist

Sunday, November 6
Monday, November 7
Tuesday, November 8

Wednesday, November 9

Thursday, November 10

8:00pm - PERFORMANCE: Festival Ensemble (Capistrano Concert Hall)

Friday, November 11
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15