NOVEMBER 1-10, 2013 View the 2013 Poster/Full Schedule >> Admission to all events is FREE!
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 2

8:00pm - PERFORMANCE: Yarn/Wire (Music Recital Hall) more on this artist

Sunday, November 3
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7

4:00pm - PERFORMANCE: Student Artists Performance Competition (Capistrano Hall 151)
8:00pm - PERFORMANCE: Festival Ensemble (Music Recital Hall)

Friday, November 8
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10