HomeAboutCalendarStaffMediaMembers

WELCOME!
Welcome to the official home page of the Sacramento State Marching Band, the largest and loudest spirit organization on the Sacramento State campus. This fall, the band numbers over 140 members! Be sure to catch us at the home football games at Sacramento State. Of course, we can also be found performing at local band reviews, or on tour at the annual Santa Cruz Band Festival in October.

Utilize the links above to find out more about our program, and if you're already a member of the band, be sure visit the Members page for important information on upcoming stuff.

For general information about the band including frequently asked questions, see the About page. If you are looking at becoming a member, please fill out our Interest Form to join our e-mailing list.


THE BAND IS GOING TO PLEASANTON - OCTOBER 25
Directions to hotel/band review >>

FALL 2014 PERFORMANCES
HOME FOOTBALL PERFORMANCES:
Sat., September 13 - vs. Weber State - 6:00pm
Sat., September 20 - vs. Menlo - time 6:00pm
Sat., October 4 - vs. Montana State - time 6:00pm
Sat., October 18 - vs. Cal Poly (Homecoming) - 6:00pm
Sat., November 8 - vs. Southern Utah - 2:00pm
Sat., November 15 - vs. Portland State - 2:00pm


ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES:
Saturday, Oct. 25 - evening performance at Foothill (Pleasanton) Band Review (overnight trip)
Saturday, Nov. 1 - evening performance at Folsom Band Review
Thursday, Nov. 20 - Causeway Classic lunsheon performance
Saturday, Nov. 22 - Causeway Classic football at U.C. Davis


NEW AND POTENTIAL MEMBERS!
Stay in the loop! Find out about events happening within the Sacramento State Marching Band. Please fill out our Interest Form. This will allow us to keep in contact with you, so you won't miss out!

ARE YOU AN ALUMNI OF THE BAND?
Join our Alumni Email List

 
Photos courtesy of Yoakum Photography
Sacramento State Marching Band • 6000 J Street • Sacramento, CA 95819-6015 • (916) 278-7571 • redfield@csus.edu