HOME | ABOUT | CALENDAR | STAFF | MEDIA | MEMBERS | BAND CAMP | HS BAND DAY

LINKS AND FORMS
MARCHING BAND STORE

Sac State School of Music Website

Marching Band Facebook Page
Drumline Facebook Page
Colorguard Facebook Page
Hornet Athletics

Shutterfly Site
(password req.)


Online Interest Form
(everyone should fill this out once)

Volunteer Form
(for parking permits requests from non-students - FILL OUT COMPLETELY! - and return Capistrano 145)
INFORMATION OF INTEREST
WEEKLY SCHEDULE
Causeway week, Nov. 14 >>

Band banquet
The band banquet will be on Fri., Dec. 2 at 7pm in the Alumni Center.

Winterguard auditions

Auditions for the winter guard will be on Saturday, December 3 from 10am-Noon, in Capistrano 143.

Class Syllabus: Click here >> Campus Map: Click here >>
(Indoor music rehearsals are held at Capistrano Hall. Our practice field is the football practice field, between the baseball and football stadiums)

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES
2016 FOOTBALL GAMES:
Saturday, Sept. 3 vs. Western Oregon - 6pm
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs. Montana State - 6pm
Saturday, Oct. 8 vs. North Dakota- 6pm
Saturday, Oct. 29 vs. Cal Poly - 6pm
Saturday, Nov. 12 vs. Portland State - 6pm
Saturday, Nov. 19 @ UC Davis - 1pm

2016 ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES:
Wednesday, Sept. 14 - Fall Athletes Meeting - 6pm
October 14-15 - Santa Cruz Band Festival
Saturday, Nov. 5 - Lodi Band Review - nighttime
PROUDLY SUPPORTED BY: