Instituted for the Advancement of Qualified Accountants
A Sac State Student Organization
Board and Directors
Spring 2014

President
Houman Akbari
president@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Programs
Tae Kim
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Professional Relations
Manee Yang
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Membership
Tammy Pham
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Social Activities
Daniel Hooten
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Committees
Ming Mei
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Community Service
Andy Vang
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Information Systems
Reuben Trach
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org

Secretary
Thy Hang
secretary@csusaccysoc.org

Treasurer
Debra Gardner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org

University Relations Director
Brenda Strait
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Facilities Director
Jyoti Lada
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Director
Brenda Joyner
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Travis Wood
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org

Membership Director
Bernadette Rosal
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org

Social Activities Director
Derrick Rivera
social.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director I
Eva Babayev
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Fen Li
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org

Community Service Director
Aracely Sanchez
community.service@csusaccysoc.org

Webmaster
Briana Banuelos
is.director@csusaccysoc.org

Scholarship Director
Nam Nguyen
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org

Fundraising Director
Kim Vo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org
If you are interested in becoming a board member or director next semester, be sure to talk with the current officers. Nominations Night will be a mandatory meeting for candidates and will be announced as the end of the semester draws close.