Instituted for the Advancement of Qualified Accountants
A Sac State Student Organization
Board and Directors
Fall 2014

President
Tae Kim
president@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Programs
Reuben Trach
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Professional Relations
Derrick Rivera
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Membership
Aracely Sanchez
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Social Activities
Abhay Buttar
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Committees
Eva Babayev
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Community Service
Nam Nguyen
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Information Systems
Tammy Pham
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org

Secretary
Fen Li
secretary@csusaccysoc.org

Treasurer
Brenda Joyner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org

University Relations Director
Jyoti Lada
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Facilities Director
Amy Tudevdorj
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Director
Robert Pineschi
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Travis Volpe
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org

Membership Director
Travis Wood
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org

Social Activities Director
Jenny Saechao
social.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director I
Chornay Heng
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Melissa Myers
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org

Community Service Director
Sinh Dang
community.service@csusaccysoc.org

Webmaster
Tony Nguyen
is.director@csusaccysoc.org

Scholarship Director
Jose Pineda
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org

Fundraising Director
Alex Vang
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org

Faculty Advisor
Professor Lundblad
lundblad@csus.edu
If you are interested in becoming a board member or director next semester, be sure to talk with the current officers. Nominations Night will be a mandatory meeting for candidates and will be announced as the end of the semester draws close.