Instituted for the Advancement of Qualified Accountants
A Sac State Student Organization
Board and Directors
Spring 2015

President
Jyoti Lada
president@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Programs
Sinh Dang
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Professional Relations
Eva Babayev
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Membership
Chornay Heng
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Social Activities
Aracely Sanchez
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Committees
Melissa Myers
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Community Service
Tony Nguyen
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org

VP of Information Systems
Nam Nguyen
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org

Secretary
Wendy Tram
secretary@csusaccysoc.org

Treasurer
Brenda Joyner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org

University Relations Director
Rena Carey Vera De Vera
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Facilities Director
Alex Vang
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Director
Christian Colon
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Misgana Habtezion
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org

Membership Director
Alex Chou
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org

Social Activities Director
Dan Tran
social.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director I
Megan Granera
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Thai Lao
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org

Community Service Director
Pazou Lor
community.service@csusaccysoc.org

Webmaster
Alec Bassett
is.director@csusaccysoc.org

Scholarship Director
Dou Her
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org

Fundraising Director
Paayal Deo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org

Faculty Advisor
Professor Lundblad
lundblad@csus.edu
If you are interested in becoming a board member or director next semester, be sure to talk with the current officers. Nominations Night will be a mandatory meeting for candidates and will be announced as the end of the semester draws close.