Instituted for the Advancement of Qualified Accountants
A Sac State Student Organization
Contact Us
From the drop-down menu below, please select the board position that most closely pertains to your inquiry. You may also visit the Board and Directors page to view the entire contact listing. If you are unsure of the specific contact individual, please email: accountingsociety@csusaccysoc.org.

President
Houman Akbari
president@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

University Relations Director
Brenda Strait
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Programs
Tae Kim
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Facilities Director
Jyoti Lada
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Professional Relations
Manee Yang
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

Professional Relations Director
Idean Mostafavi
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Travis Wood
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Membership
Tammy Pham
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Membership Director
Bernadette Rosal
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Social Activities
Daniel Hooten
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Social Activities Director
Jyoti Lada
social.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Committees
Ming Mei
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

Recruiting Director I
Eva Babayev
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Fen Li
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Community Service
Andy Vang
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Community Service Director
Aracely Sanchez
community.service@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Information Systems
Reuben Trach
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Webmaster
Briana Banuelos
is.director@csusaccysoc.org
Secretary
Thy Hang
secretary@csusaccysoc.org
Treasurer
Debra Gardner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Scholarship Director
Nam Nguyen
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org

Fundraising Director
Kim Vo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org
University Relations Director
Brenda Strait
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

President
Houman Akbari
president@csusaccysoc.org
Facilities Director
Jyoti Lada
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Programs
Kevin Reynolds
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org
Professional Relations Director
Idean Mostafavi
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Professional Relations
Manee Yang
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Travis Wood
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org
Professional Relations Liaison
Travis Wood
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Professional Relations
Manee Yang
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Director
Idean Mostafavi
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org
Membership Director
Bernadette Rosal
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Membership
Tammy Pham
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org
Social Activities Director
Derrick Rivera
social.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Social Activities
Daniel Hooten
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org
Recruiting Director I
Eva Babayev
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Committees
Ming Mei
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Fen Li
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org
Recruiting Director II
Fen Li
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Committees
Ming Mei
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director I
Eva Babayev
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org
Community Service Director
Aracely Sanchez
community.service@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Community Service
Andy Vang
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org
Webmaster
Briana Banuelos
is.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Information Systems
Reuben Trach
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org
Scholarship Director
Nam Nguyen
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Treasurer
Debra Gardner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org
Fundraising Director
Kim Vo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Treasurer
Debra Gardnera
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org