Instituted for the Advancement of Qualified Accountants
A Sac State Student Organization
Contact Us
From the drop-down menu below, please select the board position that most closely pertains to your inquiry. You may also visit the Board and Directors page to view the entire contact listing. If you are unsure of the specific contact individual, please email: accountingsociety@csusaccysoc.org.

President
Jyoti Lada
president@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

University Relations Director
Rena Carey Vera De Vera
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Programs
Sinh Dang
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Facilities Director
Alex Vang
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Professional Relations
Eva Babayev
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

Professional Relations Director
Christian Colon
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Misgana Habtezion
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Membership
Chornay Heng
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Membership Director
Alex Chou
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Social Activities
Aracely Sanchez
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Social Activities Director
Dan Tran
social.director@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Committees
Melissa Myers
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

Recruiting Director I
Megan Granera
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Thai Lao
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Community Service
Tony Nguyen
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Community Service Director
Pazou Lor
community.service@csusaccysoc.org
VP of Information Systems
Nam Nguyen
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Webmaster
Alec Bassett
is.director@csusaccysoc.org
Secretary
Wendy Tram
secretary@csusaccysoc.org
Treasurer
Brenda Joyner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Scholarship Director
Dou Her
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org

Fundraising Director
Paayal Deo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org
University Relations Director
Rena Carey Vera De Vera
university.relations@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

President
Jyoti Lada
president@csusaccysoc.org
Facilities Director
Alex Vang
facilities.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Programs
Sinh Dang
vp.programs@csusaccysoc.org
Professional Relations Director
Christian Colon
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Professional Relations
Eva Babayev
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Liaison
Misgana Habtezion
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org
Professional Relations Liaison
Misgana Habtezion
pr.liaison@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Professional Relations
Eva Babayev
vp.professional.relations@csusaccysoc.org

Professional Relations Director
Christian Colon
pr.director@csusaccysoc.org
Membership Director
Alex Chou
membership.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Membership
Chornay Heng
vp.membership@csusaccysoc.org
Social Activities Director
Dan Tran
social.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Social Activities
Aracely Sanchez
vp.social@csusaccysoc.org
Recruiting Director I
Megan Granera
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Committees
Melissa Myers
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director II
Thai Lao
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org
Recruiting Director II
Thai Lao
recruiting.director2@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contacts

VP of Committees
Melissa Myers
vp.committees@csusaccysoc.org

Recruiting Director I
Megan Granera
recruiting.director@csusaccysoc.org
Community Service Director
Pazou Lor
community.service@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Community Service
Tony Nguyen
vp.community.service@csusaccysoc.org
Webmaster
Alec Bassett
is.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

VP of Information Systems
Nam Nguyen
vp.infosystems@csusaccysoc.org
Scholarship Director
Dou Her
scholarship.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Treasurer
Brenda Joyner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org
Fundraising Director
Paayal Deo
fundraising.director@csusaccysoc.org



Alernative Contact

Treasurer
Brenda Joyner
treasurer@csusaccysoc.org