Pre-Health Professional Student Organization
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 
 


 

GENERAL BIOLOGY (BA AND BS)

Bill Avery

Squ 412

(916) 278-6279

averyw@csus.edu

 

Ruth Ballard

Squ 120C

 

ballardr@csus.edu

 

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

Shannon Datwyler

Squ 406

 

datwyler@csus.edu

 

Jeri Langham

Squ 126

(916) 278-6590

langhamjm@csus.edu

 

Mary Ann Reihman

Squ 120C

 

reihmanma@csus.edu

 

Nathan Trueblood

Squ 404

(916) 278-7397

nathan.trueblood@csus.edu

 

 

MINOR (BA)

Jeri Langham

Squ 126

(916) 278-6590

langhamjm@csus.edu

 

Mary Ann Reihman

Squ 120C

 

reihmanma@csus.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

SINGLE SUBJECT TEACHER WAIVER (BA & BS)

Melanie Loo

Squ 414

 

mwloo@csus.edu

 

 

LIBERAL STUDIES

Melanie Loo

Squ 414

 

mwloo@csus.edu

 

 

PRE-PROFESSIONAL (BA & BS)

Pre-medicine, Dentistry and Osteopathy

Melanie Loo

Squ 414

 

mwloo@csus.edu

 

Jennifer Lundmark

Hmb 211C

 

lundmark@csus.edu

 

Hao Nguyen

Hmb 211D

 

hao.nguyen@csus.edu

 

Brett Holland

Squ 120C

 

Brett's Advising Page

 

Adam Rechs

Squ 120B

 

rechs@csus.edu

 

Nathan Trueblood

Squ 404

(916) 278-7397

nathan.trueblood@csus.edu

 

 

Pre-Pharmacy

Thomas Landerholm

Hmb 211E

 

landerholm@csus.edu

 

 

Pre-Optometry

Mary Ann Reihman

Squ 120C

 

reihmanma@csus.edu

 

 

Pre-Veterinary

Winston Lancaster

Hmb 211D

 

wlancaster@csus.edu

 

 

BIOLOGICAL CONSERVATION (BS)

Bill Avery

Squ 412

(916) 278-6279

averyw@csus.edu

 

Jim Baxter

Squ 412

 

jbaxter@csus.edu

 

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

Shannon Datwyler

Squ 406

 

datwyler@csus.edu

 

Jamie Kneitel

Squ 404

 

kneitel@csus.edu

 

Jeri Langham

Squ 126

(916) 278-6590

langhamjm@csus.edu

 

 

ECOLOGY, EVOLUTION and BEHAVIOR

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

Brett Holland

Squ 120C

 

Brett's Advising Page

 

 

MOSS LANDING MARINE LABORATORY

Bill Avery

Squ 412

(916) 278-6279

averyw@csus.edu

 

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

 

CLINICAL LAB SCIENCES (BS)

Gordon Leidahl

Squ 532

(916) 278-6125

leidahl@csus.edu

 

Susanne Lindgren

Hmb 211E

 

lindgren@csus.edu

 

Christine Kirvan

Hmb 211F

 

ckirvan@csus.edu

 

Rose Leigh Vines

ARC 3005F

(916) 278-6317

 

 

 

MICROBIOLOGY (PUBLIC HEALTH) (BA)

Robert Metcalf

Hmb 211F

 

rmetcalf@csus.edu

 

Christine Kirvan

Hmb 211F

 

ckirvan@csus.edu

 

 

MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (BS)

Ruth Ballard

Squ 120C

 

ballardr@csus.edu

 

Nicholas Ewing

SQU 202

(916) 278-6535

nnewing@csus.edu

 

Thomas Landerholm

Hmb 211E

 

landerholm@csus.edu

 

Hao Nguyen

Hmb 211D

 

hao.nguyen@csus.edu

 

Tom Peavy

SQU 406

 

tpeavy@csus.edu

 

 

GETTING STARTED IN UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH

 

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

Nicholas Ewing

SQU 202

(916) 278-6535

nnewing@csus.edu

 

 

PREPARATION FOR GRADUATE STUDY

Jim Baxter

Squ 412

 

jbaxter@csus.edu

 

Ron Coleman

Hmb 211C

(916) 278-5836

rcoleman@csus.edu

 

Shannon Datwyler

Squ 406

 

datwyler@csus.edu

 

Jamie Kneitel

Squ 404

 

kneitel@csus.edu

 

Winston Lancaster

Hmb 211D

 

wlancaster@csus.edu

 

Adam Rechs

Squ 120B

 

rechs@csus.edu

 

Tom Peavy

SQU 406

 

tpeavy@csus.edu

 

 

GENERAL EDUCATION (GE) ADVISING

Melanie Loo

Squ 414

 

mwloo@csus.edu

 

Jennifer Lundmark

Hmb 211C

 

lundmark@csus.edu

 

Mary Ann Reihman

Squ 120C

 

reihmanma@csus.edu

 

 

 

 



 
 
Webmaster: Andrew Vuong    
Copyright © 2006-2007 PPSO, Sacramento State. All rights reserved.