About Us

registrargroup.jpgThe Office of the University Registrar places service to students and faculty among its first priorities, recognizing these persons as the Office’s primary constituency.  As a primary information resource for students and faculty, the Office actively seeks ways to assist students through the “portal” of registration and academic records processes and effectively communicate and inform students of their rights, responsibilities and procedures.  As a service-oriented office, in addition to providing efficient and timely access to information, the Office facilitates and coordinates activities of students and faculty pertaining to administrative matters. 

As a central administrative office for the University, the Office of the University Registrar is responsible for and oversees processing, security and storage of all academic records. Processing includes: evaluation of transfer credit; registration and schedule adjustment; verification of enrollment and graduation, maintenance of academic records, processing and delivery of official academic transcripts; and evaluation of progress toward the degree and degree conferment.  In collaboration with academic and administrative departments, Registrar staff empowers students to actively participate in enrollment, persist toward their degree and maintain their academic records.  To that end, the Office provides telephone and in-person services, workshops, presentations, email and on-line consultations with students, faculty staff and alumni.

Dedicated to supporting the educational and teaching missions of the University, the Office of the University Registrar strives to be a leader in the use of the best management techniques and keeping pace with the latest use of technology with the goal to enhance services to students, faculty, staff and alumni.

Management Team

danielledit.jpg

University Registrar
Danielle Ambrose

vivianedit.jpg

Associate Registrar
Vivian Llamas-Green

Name Location Office Hours Phone Phone Hours
Student Service Counter Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Transcripts Student Service Counter, Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday-Friday
10 am - 4:00 pm
Records Student Service Counter, Lassen Hall - First Floor, Main Lobby Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Degree Evaluations Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2000 Tue & Wed
8:00 am - 1pm
(916) 278-1000
option 6
Tuesday & Wednesday
9:00 am - 1pm
Transfer Evaluations Lassen Hall - Second Floor, Room 2001 Mon & Thu
8:00 am - 2pm
(916) 278-1000
option 6
Monday & Thursday
9:00 am - 2pm
Registration Helpline NA NA (916) 278-1000
option 4
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
General Campus Info NA NA (916) 278-4933 Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Full Name Title Email
Will Dwyer Assistant Module Lead wwd22@csus.edu
Barbara Kelly Transfer Credit/Advisement/Graduation Module Lead bkelly@csus.edu
Cindy Martinez Records/Registration/Campus Community Group Lead cindym@csus.edu
Julie Anderson Degree Advisor juliea@csus.edu
Mary Oliveira Degree Advisor oliveira@csus.edu
John Peregrim Degree Advisor peregrim@csus.edu
Sandra Perez Degree Advisor perezsm@skymail.csus.edu
Ken Ryan Degree Advisor ryank@csus.edu
Joanna Sampanis Degree Advisor sampanisj@csus.edu
Jane Shook Degree Advisor jane@csus.edu
Glenda Chambers-Dawson Degree/Evaluator Support chamberg@skymail.csus.edu
Lien Nguyen egree/Evaluator Support nguyenl@csus.edu
Sarah Powers Assistant Registrar Transcripts & Special Projects spowers@csus.edu
Karin DeSimone Record Services Coordinators karin.desimone@csus.edu
Barbara Kelly Record Services Coordinators bkelly@csus.edu
Meagan Solomon Record Services Coordinators meagan.solomon@csus.edu
Adrienne Currington Assistant Registrar Registration Support & Special Projects martina@csus.edu
Sue Halverson Registration Services sue.halverson@csus.edu
Ruth Williams Registration Services rew55@csus.edu
Brenda Crowe Graduation Advisor berrybre@csus.edu
Jocelyn Holdbrook Graduation Advisor jocelyn.holdbrook@csus.edu
Nick Lindsey Graduation Advisor wlindsey@csus.edu
Jessica Wallace Graduation Advisor jessica.wallace@csus.edu
Barbara Angle Transfer Credit Evaluators bradleyb@csus.edu
Maha Belton bradleyb@csus.edu sac93503@csus.edu
Stacey Fundus Transfer Credit Evaluators stacey.fundus@csus.edu
Stephen Hernandez Transfer Credit Evaluators smh454@csus.edu
Nadya Lucas Transfer Credit Evaluator Coordinator wlindsey@csus.edu
Daisy Moon Transfer Credit Evaluators jackie.nguyen@csus.edu
Jackie Nguyen Transfer Credit Evaluators jackie.nguyen@csus.edu