Sacrament State DiscoveriesSacramento StateRACARACA

 

HOME

 

About Us

 

Contact Information

 

Forms


Funding Opportunities

 

Proposal Development

 

Contract Development

 

Award Administration

 

Policies and Procedures

 

Workshops and Training


Research Integrity and Compliance

 

Animal Welfare

 

Conflicts of Interest

 

Human Subjects

 

RCR-Responsible Conduct


Centers and Institutes

 

Collaborations and Initiatives

 

California Intern Network

 

Student Opportunities


Sacramento State

 

University Enterprises, Inc.

Discoveries

 

Contact Information


Research Administration
and
Contract Administration
Hornet Bookstore, Suite 3400
6000 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95819-6111

Monica Kauppinen

Director, Contract and Research Administration

(916) 278-7380

mkauppinen@csus.edu

 

Veronica Nute

Associate Director, Administration and Operations

(916) 278-4656

veronican@csus.edu

 

Minnie Chabot

Manager, Sponsored Project Administration

(916) 278-6066

minniec@csus.edu

 

Brian Peterson

Operations Analyst

(916) 278-3851

bpeterson@csus.edu

 

Truli Koski

Reception/Administrative Assistant

(916) 278-7565

truilik@uei.csus.edu

 

Account Administration

Angela Billings

Account Administration Associate

(916) 278-5842

angelal@uei.csus.edu

 

Ann Carlson

Contract Administration Specialist & UFSS Account Administrator

(916) 278-6025

annc@csus.edu

 

Kim Fischer

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-3461

kimf@csus.edu

 

Billy Le

Account Administration Associate

(916) 278-4994

billy.le@csus.edu

 

Tina Leon

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-2371

tinal@uei.csus.edu

 

Juanita Ruiz

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-4657

juanitar@csus.edu

 

Connie Shamphan

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-2660

connies@csus.edu

 

 

Contract Development

Tammie Singleton

Contract Development Specialist

(916) 278-5432

tammie.singleton@csus.edu

Proposal Development Contact for: ATCS and NCIC

 

David Earwicker

Assistant Vice President,

Research Administration and Contract Administration

(916) 278-3668

david.earwicker@csus.edu

 

Shannon Rexin

Associate Director, Research Administration

(916) 278-7874

srexin@csus.edu

 

Donna Seley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(916) 278-6402

donna.seley@csus.edu

 

Research Integrity and Compliance

Leah Vargas

Research Integrity and Compliance Analyst

(916) 278-5674

leah.vargas@csus.edu

 

Kendra Frank

Research Administration Coordinator

(916) 278-3667

kendra.frank@csus.edu

 

Proposal Development and Submission

Will Dwyer

Sponsored Research Associate

(916) 278-7927

wwd22@saclink.csus.edu

 

Lise Loeffler-Welton

Sponsored Research Officer

(916) 278-2451

lloefflerwelton@csus.edu

Proposal Development Contact for: ECS, and NSM

 

Sonya Lovine

Sponsored Research Officer

(916) 278-5390

lovinesd@csus.edu

Proposal Development Contact for: Academic Affairs, Admin. and Business Affairs, Arts and Letters, Education, Library, Student Affairs, and SSIS departments of Envi. Studies, Ctr for CA Studies, FACS, Gerontology, ISR, Government, Social Sciences, and Women’s Studies

 

Vicki Pearson-Rounds

Research Development Officer

(916) 278-4918

pearson_rounds@csus.edu

RCA Committee Liaison, Proposal Development

 

To Be Determined

Sponsored Research Officer

research@csus.edu

Proposal Development Contact for: Business Admin., CCE, HHS, and SSIS departments of Anthropology, ARC, Econ., Ethnic Studies, IHELP, Psych, Public Policy, and Sociology