Sacrament State DiscoveriesSacramento StateRACARACA

 

HOME

 

About Us

 

Contact Information

 

Forms


Funding Opportunities

 

Proposal Development

 

Contract Development

 

Award Administration

 

Policies and Procedures

 

Workshops and Training


Research Integrity and Compliance

 

Animal Welfare

 

Conflicts of Interest

 

Human Subjects

 

RCR-Responsible Conduct


Centers and Institutes

 

Collaborations and Initiatives

 

California Intern Network

 

Student Opportunities


Sacramento State

 

University Enterprises, Inc.


About Us

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  


A B

Angela Billings

Account Administration Associate

(916) 278-5842 angelal@uei.csus.edu

 

C D

Ann Carlson

Contract Administration Specialist and UFSS Account Administrator

(916) 278-6025 annc@csus.edu

 

Minnie Chabot

Manager, Sponsored Project Administration

(916) 278-6066 minniec@csus.edu

 

Will Dwyer

Sponsored Research Associate

(916) 278-7927 wwd22@saclink.csus.edu

 

E

David Earwicker

Assistant Vice President, Research Administration and
Contract Administration

(916) 278-3668 david.earwicker@csus.edu

 

F G H I

Kim Fischer

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-3461 kimf@csus.edu

 

Kendra Frank

Research Administration Coordinator

(916) 278-3667 kendra.frank@csus.edu

 

Shannon Fredrickson, See Rexin

 

K

Monica Kauppinen

Director, Contract and Research Administration

(916) 278-7380 mkauppinen@csus.edu

 

Truli Koski

Reception/Administrative Assistant

(916) 278-7565 truilik@uei.csus.edu

 

L

Billy Le

Account Administration Associate

(916) 278-4994 billy.le@csus.edu

 

Tina Leon

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-2371 tinal@uei.csus.edu

 

Lise Loeffler-Welton

Sponsored Research Officer

(916) 278-2451 lloefflerwelton@csus.edu

 

Sonya Lovine

Sponsored Research Officer

(916) 278-5390 lovinesd@csus.edu

 

M N O

Veronica Nute

Associate Director, Administration and Operations

(916) 278-4656 veronican@csus.edu

 

P Q R

Vicki Pearson-Rounds

Research Development Officer

(916) 278-4918 pearson_rounds@csus.edu

 

Shannon Rexin

Associate Director, Research Administration

(916) 278-7874 srexin@csus.edu

 

Brian Peterson

Operations Analyst

(916) 278-3851 bpeterson@csus.edu

 

Juanita Ruiz

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-4657 juanitar@csus.edu

 

S

Donna Seley

Administrative Support Coordinator

(916) 278-6402 donna.seley@csus.edu

 

Connie Shamphan

Grant Administration Specialist

(916) 278-2660 connies@csus.edu

 

Tammie Singleton

Contract Development Specialist

(916) 278-5432 tammie.singleton@csus.edu

 

TUVWXYZ

Leah Vargas

Research Integrity and Compliance Analyst

(916) 278-5674, leah.vargas@csus.edu