Skip to Content

SacCT DELETE COURSE REQUEST FORM
(Instructor Use Only)



We are no longer accepting course delete requests

Course delete requests will no longer be necessary. Courses will be automatically removed from your SacCT course list on the date identified on the Course Availability Calendar. Refer to the table that corresponds to the year your course was created and the “Courses Removed from SacCT” row and term column.

If you would like to hide old or unused courses from your SacCT course list, please refer to these instructions: How to Hide Old Courses in SacCT. These steps outline how you can hide courses from your view in SacCT and customize which courses you see announcements and other alerts from.





Last updated: July 17, 2015