News & Information

Faculty Senate Schedule for November

11-07-2011

Monday, Nov. 7
2-3:30 p.m. – Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – MND 4003 (fourth floor)
3-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirement Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 8
1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275
3-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – MND 4003 (fourth floor)
3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 9
10:30-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee (CPC) – Valley Suite, University Union (third floor)
3-4:30 p.m. – General Education Course Review Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, Nov. 10
TENTATIVE – 3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – Library 11

Tuesday, Nov. 15
8:30-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) – Sacramento Hall 275
1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275
3-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – Camellia Room, University Union (third floor)
3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 16
1-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, Nov. 17
3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – Foothill Suite, University Union (third floor)

Friday, Nov. 18
2-3:30 p.m. – Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Monday, Nov. 21
2-3:30 p.m. – Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – California Suite, University Union (third floor)
3-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirement Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 22
1:30-2:50 p.m. – Program Review Oversight Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275
3-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – Orchard Suite, University Union (second floor)
3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 23
10:30-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee (CPC) – Valley Suite, University Union (third floor)
3-4:30 p.m. – General Education Course Review Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 29
3-5 p.m. – University ARTP (UARTP) – MND 4003 (fourth floor)
3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275