News & Information

Faculty Senate Schedule, November 2012

10-19-2012

Thursday, Nov. 1

3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – University Union, Foothill Suite (third floor)

Friday, Nov. 2

2-3:30 p.m. – Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Monday, Nov. 5

2-3:30 p.m. – Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – University Union, Coastal Room (third floor)

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirement Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 6

8:30-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m. – Livingston Lecture – Ballroom I

Wednesday, Nov. 7

1-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, Nov. 8

3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – University Union, Foothill Suite (third floor)

Tuesday, Nov. 13

1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 14

10:30-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee (CPC) – University Union, Camellia Room (third floor)

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education Course Review Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, Nov. 15

3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – University Union, Foothill Suite (third floor)

Friday, Nov. 16

2-3:30 p.m. – Academic Policies Committee (APC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Monday, Nov. 19

2-3:30 p.m. – Committee on Diversity and Equity (CODE) – University Union, Coastal Room (third floor)

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education/Graduation Requirement Policies Committee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 20

8:30-10:30 a.m. – Graduate Studies Policies Committee (GSPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

1:30-2:50 p.m. – Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 21

1-2:30 p.m. – Faculty Policies Committee (FPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Tuesday, Nov. 27

1:30-2:50 p.m. – Program Review Oversight Subcommittee (CPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

3-5 p.m. – Executive Committee – Sacramento Hall 275

Wednesday, Nov. 28

10:30-11:30 a.m. – Writing and Reading Subcommittee (CPC) – University Union, Camellia Room (third floor)

3-4:30 p.m. – General Education Course Review Subcommittee (GE/GRPC) – Sacramento Hall 275

Thursday, Nov. 29

3-5 p.m. – Faculty Senate – Library 11