Hours/Location of Operation

The office is open Monday through Friday 9:00am -5:00pm

We are located in Lassen Hall (north side of campus) on the 2nd floor, Room 2205.


SAS/EOP OFFICE CLOSURES


Fall 2013- Spring 2014
Friday July 4, 2014 Public Holiday Observed
Monday September 2, 2013 Public Holiday
Monday November 11, 2013 Public Holiday
Thursday November 28, 2013 Public Holiday
Friday November 29, 2013 Public Holiday
Wednesday December 25, 2013 Public Holiday Observed
Thursday December 26, 2013 Public Holiday Observed
Friday December 27, 2013 Public Holiday Observed
Monday December 30, 2013 Public Holiday
Tuesday December 31, 2012 Public Holiday Observed
Wednesday January 1, 2014 Public Holiday Observed
Monday January 20, 2014 Public Holiday
Thursday March 31, 2014 Public Holiday Observed
Monday May 26, 2014 Public Holiday