Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Fall 2014 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
Wednesday 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B
916.278.7576
Monday & Wednesday 3:00-4:30 p.m. mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
Wednesday 12:00-1:00 p.m.; Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 p.m. berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
Monday & Wednesday 4:00-5:00 p.m. carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
Wednesday 3:00-4:00 p.m.; Friday 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. idaa@csus.edu
Judson Landis Amador 451C
916.278.6522

Mondays thru Thursdays 2:00-4:00 p.m.

jlandis@csus.edu
Kelin Li Amador 453C 916.278. Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:30 p.m. kelin.li@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Amador 455D
916.278.7572
Please email for appointment amyliuus@yahoo.com
Randall MacIntosh Amador 455B
916.278.7961
On leave Fall 2014 rmac@csus.edu
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:30 p.m. tmigliac@csus.edu
Jennifer Murphy Amador 451A
916.278.3616

Tuesday & Thursday 12:15-1:15 p.m.

murphyj@csus.edu
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:00 p.m. cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
Tuesday 4:30-5:30 p.m. kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu

Amador 450A 916.278.6522

Monday & Wednesday 10:00-2:30; Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-4:00; Friday 10:00-3:00 bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Fall 2014 Office Hours Email
Rosemary Anzini-Varesio Amador 454A Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:30 p.m. varesio4@aol.com
Paul Burke Amador 455B In classroom after each class session paulb@csus.edu
Bayliss Camp Amador 553C To be announced bayliss.camp@csus.edu
Cara Chiaraluce Amador 455A Wednesday 11:00a.m. - 12:00 p.m. cara.chiaraluce@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Amador 455A Tuesday 12:15-1:30 p.m. danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 455B Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-12:30 p.m. (in AMD 455B); 2:15-2:45 (in FLS) durden@saclink.csus.edu
Valerie Feldman Amador 454A Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-3:00 p.m. valerie.feldman@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 454A Tuesday 6:00-7:00 p.m. tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Timothy Gutierrez Amador 455A Thursday 12:00-12:45 p.m. timothy.gutierrez@csus.edu
John Kincaid Amador 455A Tuesday 10:30-11:30 a.m. jdkincaid@gmail.com
Rodney Kingsnorth

Amador 455C 916.278.7574

Monday & Wednesday 5:00-6:00 p.m. kingsnorth@csus.edu
Jabou McCoy Amador 455A Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00-10:45 a.m. jabou.mccoy@csus.edu
Christopher Pappas Amador 455B Tuesday 3:00-5:00 p.m. pappas@csus.edu
Karin Root Amador 455B Monday 1:45-2:30 p.m.; Wednesday 9:30-10:30 a.m. karin.root@csus.edu
Miguel Ruiz Amador 455A Monday 10:30-11:30 a.m. miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Bernadette Tello Amador 553C Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Debra Welkley Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00 p.m. 1:15 p.m. dwelkley@comcast.net

Visiting International Research Scholar

Ms. Cigdem Sema Sirma from Ankara, Turkey, will be affiliated with the Department of Sociology for the 2014-2015 academic year.