Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Fall 2015 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
TBD alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B
916.278.7576
TBD mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
TBD berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
TBD carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
Sabbatical Fall 2015 idaa@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Amador 455D
916.278.7572

Please email for appointment

amyliuus@yahoo.com
Randall MacIntosh Amador 455B
916.278.7961
TBD
rmac@csus.edu
Patricia Morris

Amador 451A 916-278-3616

TBD morris@csus.edu
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
TBD tmigliac@csus.edu
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
TBD cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
TBD kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu

Amador 450A 916.278.6522

Monday & Wednesday 10:00-2:30 p.m, Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-4:00 p.m, Friday 10:00-3:00 p.m. bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Fall 2015 Office Hours Email
Rosemary Anzini-Varesio Amador 454A Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:15 p.m. varesio4@aol.com
Brandon Berry Amador TBD
Jacqueline Brooks Amador TBD jacquline.brooks@csus.edu
Paul Burke Amador 455A In classroom after each class session paulb@csus.edu
Bayliss Camp Amador 553C On leave Fall 2015 bayliss.camp@csus.edu
Mark Carnero Amador TBD mc3663@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Amador 455C TBD danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 455C TBD durden@saclink.csus.edu
Valerie Feldman Amador 455C TBD valerie.feldman@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 455A TBD tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Timothy Gutierrez Amador 451C TBD timothy.gutierrez@csus.edu
Rodney Kingsnorth

Amador 455C

On leave Fall 2015 kingsnorth@csus.edu
Jabou McCoy Amador 451A TBD jabou.mccoy@csus.edu
David Orzechowicz Amador TBD
Christopher Pappas Amador 455A TBD pappas@csus.edu
Robin Pleau Amador TBD
Miguel Ruiz Amador 454A Tuesday & Thursday 9:15-10:15 a.m. miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Elizabeth Sweet Amador 455C TBD elizabeth.sweet@csus.edu
Bernadette Tello Amador 553C Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Debra Welkley Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:15 p.m. dwelkley@comcast.net