Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Fall 2016 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B 916.278.7576 mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
On leave Fall 2016 berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline Brooks Amador 455A
916.278.3358
jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
idaa@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Amador 455D
916.278.7572

Please email for appointment

amyliuus@yahoo.com
Anne Luna-Gordinier Amador 455B
916.278.7961
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
tmigliac@csus.edu
Patricia Morris Amador 451A 916.278.3616 morris@csus.edu
Heidy Sarabia Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
Please email for appointment kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu Amador 450A 916.278.6522 Monday-Wednesday 10:00-3:00 p.m, Thursday 10:00-12:00 p.m, Friday 10:00-3:00 p.m. bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Fall 2016 Office Hours Email
Rosemary Anzini-Varesio Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Monday & Wednesday 12:15-1:15 p.m. varesio4@aol.com
Paul Burke Amador 452A
916.278.7162
In classroom after each class session paulb@csus.edu
Mark Carnero Amador 455A
916.278.3358
TBD mc3663@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Amador 455A
916.278.3358
TBD danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 455C
916.278.7574
TBD durden@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Wednesday 5:30-6:20 p.m. tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh Amador 455B
916.278.7961
TBD rmac@csus.edu
Jabou McCoy Amador 453C
916.278.6694
TBD jabou.mccoy@csus.edu
Christopher Pappas Amador 452A
916.278.7162
TBD pappas@csus.edu
Karin Root Amador 452A 916.278.7162 TBD karin.root@csus.edu
Miguel Ruiz Amador 455A
916.278.3358
TBD miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Elizabeth Sweet Amador 455C
916.278.7574
TBD elizabeth.sweet@csus.edu
Bernadette Tello Amador 553C
916.278.4272
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Debra Welkley Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:15 p.m. dwelkley@comcast.net
Carolyn Zambrano Amador 455B 916.278.7961 TBD carolyn.zambrano@csus.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Email
Carole Barnes cwbarnes@csus.edu
Ernest Cowles cowlese@csus.edu
Dean Dorn dornds@csus.edu
Rodney Kingsnorth kingsnorth@csus.edu
Judson Landis jlandis@csus.edu
David Lee dklee@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh rmac@csus.edu