Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Spring 2016 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
Thursday 1:30-4:30 p.m. alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B 916.278.7576 Monday & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
Monday 12:00-1:00 p.m, Tuesday 4:45-5:45 p.m, & Friday 11:00-12:00 p.m. berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
Tuesday 3:00-5:00 p.m. carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
Monday 11:00-2:00 p.m. idaa@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Amador 455D
916.278.7572

Please email for appointment

amyliuus@yahoo.com
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
Tuesday 1:00-2:00 p.m, Thursday 12:00-2:00 p.m. tmigliac@csus.edu
Patricia Morris Amador 451A 916.278.3616 Monday & Wednesday 10:00-11:45 a.m. morris@csus.edu
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
Tuesday & Thursday 11:45-12:45 p.m. cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
Please email for appointment kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu Amador 450A 916.278.6522 Monday-Wednesday 10:00-3:00 p.m, Thursday 10:00-12:00 p.m, Friday 10:00-3:00 p.m. bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Spring 2016 Office Hours Email
Rosemary Anzini-Varesio Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Monday & Wednesday 12:15-1:15 p.m. varesio4@aol.com
Brandon Berry Amador 451C
916.278.7575
Wednesday 4:15-5:00 p.m. brandon.berry@csus.edu
Jacqueline Brooks Amador 455B
916.278.7961
Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:30 p.m. jacqueline.brooks@csus.edu
Paul Burke Amador 452A
916.278.7162
In classroom after each class session paulb@csus.edu
Bayliss Camp Amador 553C
916.278.4272
On leave Spring 2016 bayliss.camp@csus.edu
Mark Carnero Amador 455A
916.278.3358
Tuesday & Thursday 6:00-7:00 p.m. mc3663@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Amador 455A
916.278.3358
Monday & Wednesday 11:00-12:00 p.m. & 1:00-2:00 p.m. danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Tuesday 11:00-11:45 a.m, Thursday 2:00-2:40 p.m. durden@csus.edu
Valerie Feldman Amador 455A
916.278.3358
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m. valerie.feldman@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Wednesday 5:30-6:20 p.m. tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Timothy Gutierrez Amador 451C
916.278.7575
In classroom after each class session timothy.gutierrez@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh Amador 455B
916.278.7961
Please email for appointment rmac@csus.edu
Jabou McCoy Amador 453C
916.278.6694
Wednesday 1:30-3:30 p.m. jabou.mccoy@csus.edu
David Orzechowicz Amador 453C
916.278.6694
Monday 3:00-4:00 p.m. orzechowicz@csus.edu
Christopher Pappas Amador 452A
916.278.7162
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 p.m, Wednesday 1:30-2:30 p.m, Thursday 3:00-4:00 p.m. pappas@csus.edu
Robin Pleau Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Monday 5:45-6:30 p.m. rlpleau@gmail.com
Karin Root Amador 452A 916.278.7162 Monday 5:00-5:45 p.m. karin.root@csus.edu
Miguel Ruiz Amador 455A
916.278.3358
Tuesday 9:15-10:15 a.m. miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Elizabeth Sweet Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Thursday 12:00-2:00 p.m. elizabeth.sweet@csus.edu
Bernadette Tello Amador 553C
916.278.4272
Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Debra Welkley Amador 454A
916.278.7578
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:15 p.m. dwelkley@comcast.net
Carolyn Zambrano Amador 455B 916.278.7961 Tuesday 5:00-5:45 p.m, Wednesday 5:00-5:45 p.m. carolyn.zambrano@csus.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name

Email
Carole Barnes cwbarnes@csus.edu
Ernest Cowles cowlese@csus.edu
Dean Dorn dornds@csus.edu
Rodney Kingsnorth kingsnorth@csus.edu
Judson Landis jlandis@csus.edu
David Lee dklee@csus.edu
Randall MacIntosh rmac@csus.edu