Sociology Faculty

Name Office / Phone Spring 2015 Office Hours Email
Ayad Al-Qazzaz Amador 453B
916.278.6267
Tuesday 3:00-6:00 p.m. alqazzaz@csus.edu
Manuel Barajas Amador 454B
916.278.7576
Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:15 p.m. mbarajas@csus.edu
Ellen Berg Amador 453A
916.278.7577
Monday 4:45-5:45 p.m; Tuesday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00 p.m. berge@csus.edu
Jacqueline Carrigan Amador 454C
916.278.6801
Tuesday & Wednesday 4:00-5:30 p.m. carrigan@csus.edu
Aya Kimura Ida Amador 451B
916.278.3387
Monday 11:00-1:00 p.m, Tuesday 11:00-12:00 p.m. idaa@csus.edu
Judson Landis Amador 451C
916.278.6522

Monday-Thursday 2:00-4:00 p.m.

jlandis@csus.edu

Kelin Li

Amador 453C

Monday & Wednesday 2:50-4:20 p.m. kelin.li@csus.edu
Amy Qiaoming Liu Amador 455D
916.278.7572
TBD
amyliuus@yahoo.com
Randall MacIntosh Amador 455B
916.278.7961
Tuesday & Thursday 9:30-10:30 a.m.
rmac@csus.edu
Todd Migliaccio Amador 451D
916.278.7573
Tuesday 5:00-6:00 p.m, Wednesday 12:00-2:00 p.m. tmigliac@csus.edu
Jennifer Murphy Amador 451A
916.278.3616

On leave Spring 2015

murphyj@csus.edu
Charles Varano Amador 454D
916.278.6675
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10:00-11:00 a.m. cvarano@csus.edu
Kevin Wehr Amador 453D
916.278.4277
Monday & Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. kwehr@csus.edu
Bohsiu Wu

Amador 450A 916.278.6522

Monday & Wednesday 10:00-2:30 p.m, Tuesday & Thursday 9:00-4:00 p.m, Friday 10:00-3:00 p.m. bwu@csus.edu

Department Lecturers

Name Office / Phone Spring 2015 Office Hours Email
Rosemary Anzini-Varesio Amador 454A Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:15 p.m. varesio4@aol.com
Paul Burke Amador 455A TBD paulb@csus.edu
Bayliss Camp Amador 553C On leave Spring 2015 bayliss.camp@csus.edu
Cara Chiaraluce Amador 455A Monday & Wednesday 1:30-2:30 p.m. cara.chiaraluce@csus.edu
Danielle Duckett Amador 455C Wednesday 4:30-5:30 p.m. danielle.duckett@csus.edu
Michelle Durden Amador 455C Tuesday & Thursday 2:00-2:45 p.m. durden@saclink.csus.edu
Valerie Feldman Amador 454A TBD valerie.feldman@csus.edu
Tina Fitzgerald Amador 455A TBD tina.fitzgerald@csus.edu
Timothy Gutierrez Amador 451C Tuesday & Thursday 9:30-10:00 a.m. timothy.gutierrez@csus.edu
John Kincaid Amador 455A Tuesday 10:30-11:30 a.m. jdkincaid@gmail.com
Rodney Kingsnorth

Amador 455C

Not teaching Spring 2015 kingsnorth@csus.edu
Jabou McCoy Amador 451A Monday & Wednesday 12:00-1:00 p.m. jabou.mccoy@csus.edu
Christopher Pappas Amador 455A TBD pappas@csus.edu
Miguel Ruiz Amador 454A Tuesday & Thursday 9:15-10:15 a.m. miguel.ruiz@csus.edu
Elizabeth Sweet Amador 455C Monday 12:30-1:15 p.m. N/A
Bernadette Tello Amador 553C Tuesday & Thursday 8:00-8:45 a.m.
btello66@gmail.com
Debra Welkley Amador 455C
916.278.7574
Tuesday & Thursday 12:00-1:15 p.m. dwelkley@comcast.net

Visiting International Research Scholar

Mrs. Cigdem Sema Sirma from Ankara, Turkey, will be affiliated with the Department of Sociology for the 2014-2015 academic year.