Strategic Planning Council

2012-2013

Member Representing/Term Ends E-mail
Charles W. Gossett, Chair Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs gossettc@csus.edu
Abigail Stone Vice President, Administration and Business Affairs designee stonea@csus.edu
Larry Gilbert Vice President and Chief Information Officer larry.gilbert@csus.edu
Christine Lovely Vice President, Human Resources clovely@csus.edu
Phil Garcia Vice President, Public Affairs and Advocacy garciap@csus.edu
Lori Varlotta Vice President, Student Affairs varlotta@csus.edu
Vince Sales Vice President, University Advancement vsales@csus.edu
Kevin Mackey Staff (2015) kmackey@csus.edu
Monica Cortez President, Associated Students, Inc. designee asipresident@csus.edu
Berenice Espitia Board Appointee, Associated Students, Inc. asiedudirector@csus.edu
Janet Hecsh Chair, Faculty Senate designee jhecsh@csus.edu
Mary Kirlin Faculty Senate (2013) kirlinm@csus.edu
Lisa Hammersley Faculty Senate (2014) hammersley@csus.edu
David Lang  Academic Department Chair Representative (2013)

lang@csus.edu

Administrative Staff:
Sheree Meyer Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies meyers@csus.edu
Jing Wang Director, Institutional Research jwang@csus.edu