Skip to main content

College of

Social Sciences & Interdisciplinary Studies

The Dean's Office

Amador Hall


Office of the Dean

6000 J Street
Amador Hall 255, MS 6109
Sacramento, CA 95819

Fall 2016 Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 4 pm
Closed for lunch 12 - 1 pm

Phone: 916.278.6504
Fax: 916.278.4678
Email: ssis@csus.edu


Dean's Office Staff
Dr. Orn Bodvarsson
Dean 916.278.6504
obbodvarsson@csus.edu
Dr. Dianne Hyson
Associate Dean 916.278.6504
dhyson@csus.edu
Derek Bevers
College Resource Analyst 916.278.6504
beversd@csus.edu
Marsha Robinson Administrative Analyst
Dean's Assistant
916.278.6778
marobins@csus.edu
Heather Mummaw Administrative Support Coordinator
Associate Dean's Assistant
916.278.6411
mummawh@csus.edu
Anne Montgomery Administrative Support Coordinator
Travel/Scholarship Coordinator
916.278.3678
amontgomery@csus.edu
Cheryl Lugo Student Services Professional 916.278.6504
clugo@csus.edu
Savannah Seruby
Interim Administrative Support Coordinator 916.278.6504
sas494@csus.edu