Student Affairs Central Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Colson, Steven Business Analyst stevencolson@csus.edu 916-278-9506
Kikanovic, Azra Business Analyst azra.kikanovic@csus.edu 916-278-6548
Kischmischian, Luis Division Lead, Marketing and Communications kischmischian@csus.edu 916-278-6060
Leister, Corina Business Analyst corinaleister@csus.edu 916-278-4360
McCurley, Noelle Senior Student Support Counselor noelle@csus.edu 916-278-7839
Munoz, Danielle Case Manager/Crisis Team Lead danielle.munoz@csus.edu 916-278-6060
Slabinski, Rusty Budget Analyst rustys@skymail.csus.edu 916-278-4362
Shultz, Jodi Admin Coordinator/Executive Assistant, Student Conduct/Dean of Students shultz@csus.edu 916-278-4239
Sohl, Mark Anthony Project and Program Evaluation Coordinator markanthonysohl@csus.edu 916-278-2932

Colson, Steven
Business Analyst
stevencolson@csus.edu
916-278-9506

Kikanovic, Azra
Business Analyst
azra.kikanovic@csus.edu
916-278-6548

Kischmischian, Luis
Division Lead, Marketing and Communications
kischmischian@csus.edu
916-278-6060

Leister, Corina
Business Analyst
corinaleister@csus.edu
916-278-4360

McCurley, Noelle
Senior Student Support Counselor
noelle@csus.edu
916-278-7839

Slabinski, Rusty
Budget Analyst
slainger@csus.edu
916-278-4362

Shultz, Jodi
Admin Coordinator/Executive Assistant, Student Conduct/Dean of Students
shultz@csus.edu
916-278-4239

Sohl, Mark Anthony
Project and Program Evaluation Coordinator
markanthonysohl@csus.edu
916-278-2932