About Us

Mission:

To provide the Division of Student Affairs with strategic, creative, and innovative technologies to enhance the quality of the student/staff experience.

Vision:

Student Affairs Imaging and Technology at Sacramento State will be recognized as the service leader in electronic document processing and information technology.

Values:

  • Efficiency
  • Innovation
  • Creativity
  • Resourcefulness

Susana Valdez Director of Technology & Imaging valdezs@csus.edu
Martha Reyes ITC & Document Imaging Supervisor mreyes@csus.edu
Michael Le Image and Data Management Technician mikele@csus.edu
Ryan Johnson Image and Data Management Technician ryan.johnson@csus.edu
Katrina Nucal Image and Data Management Technician kn854@csus.edu
Elizabeth Delgado Document Management Coordinator e.delgado@csus.edu
Mouagoleah Her Student Assistant SA-Imaging@csus.edu
Ana Mosqueda Student Assistant SA-Imaging@csus.edu
Jer Vang Student Assistant SA-Imaging@csus.edu
Yesenia Cortez Student Assistant SA-Imaging@csus.edu
Kari Vang Student Assistant SA-Imaging@csus.edu
Susana Valdez Director of Technology & Imaging valdezs@csus.edu
Ruby Espinoza Student Affairs ITC & SASEEP Project Lead ruby.e.espinoza@csus.edu
Nikolas Soza Technology Support Specialist nikolas.soza@csus.edu
Nicolas Delgado-Braun Technology Solutions Specialist nicolasfdelgado@csus.edu
Lincoln Gallegos Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Javier Gomez Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Roman Lizarraga Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Zuriel Villegas Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Michael Collado Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Juan Avitia Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Susana Valdez Director of Technology & Imaging valdezs@csus.edu
Ruby Espinoza Student Affairs ITC & SASEEP Project Lead ruby.e.espinoza@csus.edu
Lincoln Gallegos Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Roman Lizarraga Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Alyssa Espinoza Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu
Clayton Guzman Student Assistant sa-it@csus.edu