Staff Directory


UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT       ZIP 6026
Vince A. Sales Vice President, University Advancement (916) 278-7043 vsales@csus.edu
Tatiana Azad Advancement Analyst (916) 278-2569 azadt@csus.edu
Gladys Glaude Commencement and Special Events Coordinator  (916) 278-4952 gladysg@csus.edu
Frances Palu Advancement Assistant (916) 278-7043 palu@csus.edu
R. Paul Villaluz Advancement Associate (916) 278-7043 villaluz@csus.edu
ALUMNI RELATIONS       ZIP 6024
Jennifer Barber Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving (916) 278-6295 jbarber@csus.edu
Veronica Delgado Membership Marketing and Communications Manager (916) 278-3862 veronicadelgado@csus.edu
Tessa Haden Membership Services Assistant (916) 278-3797 tessahaden@csus.edu
Shanté Johnson Annual Fund Analyst (916) 278-4354 sjohnson@csus.edu
Josepha Muyango Business Officer/Accountant (916) 278-7118 m.muyango@csus.edu
Renée Siden Manager, Harper Alumni Center & Events (916) 278-7809 alumnicenter@csus.edu
Kimberly Showalter Annual Fund Associate (916) 278-2479 kimberly.showalter@csus.edu
Elisa Trimboli Chapters and Clubs Manager (916) 278-3861 elisa.trimboli@csus.edu 
Vacant Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Associate (916) 278-4723
COMMENCEMENT       ZIP 6026
  Commencement (916) 278-4724 commencement@csus.edu
UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT       ZIP 6030
Tracy F. Latino-Newman Associate Vice President (916) 278-2835 tracy.newman@csus.edu
Ryan Artis Advancement Services Associate (916) 278-2454 ryan.artis@csus.edu
Tess Dyer Development Associate  (916) 278-5184 tdyer@csus.edu 
Martin Ellison Prospect Research Analyst (916) 278-8014 martin.ellison@csus.edu
Jacqueline Ervin Director of Development (916) 278-2453 ervin@csus.edu
Sue Garcia Director of Advancement Services and Operations (916) 278-5096 garcias@csus.edu
Kevin J. Gonzalez Director of Major and Planned Gifts (916) 278-6290 kevin.gonzalez@csus.edu
Hannah Kook Prospect Research Analyst (916) 278-3885 hkook@csus.edu
Jackie Morris-Henderson Stewardship Coordinator (916) 278-6931 jackie@csus.edu
Judy Nagai Campaign Director (916) 278-4606 judy.nagai@csus.edu
Maurya Perazzo Development Associate (916) 278-4079 mperazzo@csus.edu
John Power Director of Development (916) 278-2452 jpower@csus.edu
Suzette Riddle Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations (916) 278-3533 riddle@csus.edu
Marisa Rollin Financial Gift Steward (916) 278-7735 mrollin@csus.edu
Kenneth J. Soto Development Associate (916) 278-3549 kjsoto@csus.edu
Sharon Takeda Director of Development (916) 278-3922 sharon.takeda@csus.edu
Antoinette Vojtech Director of Development (916) 278-4912 antoinette.vojtech@csus.edu
Lisa Woodard-Mink Director of Planned Giving (916) 278-3852 lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu
ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS AND STEWARDSHIP       ZIP 6026
Lori Bachand, APR Associate Vice President for Advancement Communications and Stewardship (916) 278-2142 lbachand@csus.edu
Madonna K. Barlow Operations Analyst (916) 278-3998 mkbarlow@csus.edu
Sam Churich Writer/Development Communications Specialist (916) 278-2609 schurich@csus.edu
Anita Fitzhugh Senior Writer/Communications Specialist (916) 278-2612 fitzhugh@csus.edu
Shari Gonzales Donor Relations Coordinator (916) 278-4740 gonzales@csus.edu
Mike Grover Visual Communications Specialist (916) 278-3997 michael.grover@csus.edu
Laurie Hall Director of Advancement Communications and Stewardship (916) 278-4282 laurie.hall@csus.edu
Jeff Nichol Graphic Designer II (916) 278-4382 jnichol@csus.edu
Andrea Price Media Production Specialist (916) 278-5085 andrea.price@csus.edu
Bachand,  Lori