Staff Directory


UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT       ZIP 6026
Vince A. Sales Vice President, University Advancement (916) 278-7043 vsales@csus.edu
Sam Churich Commencement and Special Events Coordinator   (916) 278-4952 schurich@csus.edu 
LindaKay Soriano HR/Budget Analyst (916) 278-2569 lksoriano@csus.edu
R. Paul Villaluz Advancement Assistant (916) 278-7043 villaluz@csus.edu
ALUMNI RELATIONS       ZIP 6024
Jennifer Barber Director of Alumni Relations/Executive Director (916) 278-6295 jbarber@csus.edu
Patricia Burke-Kumpf Financial Services Coordinator (916) 278-7718 pkumpf@csus.edu
Kya Webb Interim Alumni Center and Events Manager (916) 278-7809 alumnicenter@csus.edu
Ginger Hashimoto Campaign Associate (916) 278-4723 ghashimoto@csus.edu
Shanté Johnson Annual Fund Associate (916) 278-2479 sjohnson@csus.edu
Hannah Kook Membership and Chapter Relations Manager (916) 278-3861 hkook@csus.edu
Jeffrey Sharp Alumni Communications Associate (916) 278-3862 jsharp@csus.edu
COMMENCEMENT       ZIP 6026
  Commencement (916) 278-4724 commencement@csus.edu
UNIVERSITY DEVELOPMENT       ZIP 6030
Tracy F. Latino-Newman Associate Vice President (916) 278-2835 tracy.newman@csus.edu
Tess Dyer Development Associate  (916) 278-5184 tdyer@csus.edu 
Jacqueline Ervin Director of Development (916) 278-2453 ervin@csus.edu
Sue Garcia Director of Advancement Services and Operations (916) 278-5096 garcias@csus.edu
Kevin J. Gonzalez Director of Major and Planned Gifts (916) 278-6290 kevin.gonzalez@csus.edu
Jackie Morris-Henderson Stewardship Coordinator (916) 278-6931 jackie@csus.edu
Maurya Perazzo Development Associate (916) 278-4079 mperazzo@csus.edu
John Power Director of Development (916) 278-2452 jpower@csus.edu
Stella Premo Director of Development (916) 278-4606 premos@csus.edu
Suzette Riddle Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations (916) 278-3533 riddle@csus.edu
Marisa Rollin Financial Gift Steward (916) 278-7735 mrollin@csus.edu
Kenneth J. Soto Development Associate (916) 278-3549 kjsoto@csus.edu
Laura Stuebe Advancement Services Associate (916) 278-2454 stuebel@csus.edu
Michael Weagraff Development Associate (916) 278-3922 michael.weagraff@csus.edu
Lisa Woodard-Mink Director of Planned Giving (916) 278-3852 lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu
ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS AND STEWARDSHIP       ZIP 6026
Lori Bachand, APR Associate Vice President for Advancement Communications and Stewardship (916) 278-2142 lbachand@csus.edu
Madonna K. Barlow Operations Analyst (916) 278-3998 mkbarlow@csus.edu
Shari Gonzales Donor Relations Coordinator (916) 278-4740 gonzaless@csus.edu
Laurie Hall Director of Advancement Communications and Stewardship (916) 278-4282 laurie.hall@csus.edu
Mike Grover Visual Communications Specialist (916) 278-3997 michael.grover@csus.edu
Todd Mordhorst Writer/Communications Specialist (916) 278-2612 todd.mordhorst@csus.edu
Mary Weikert Photographer/Writer (916) 278-5085 mweikert@csus.edu
Bachand,  Lori