Skip to main content


University Advancement

University Advancement

Zip 6026

Lisa Cardoza

Interim Vice President, University Advancement
(916) 278-7043
lisa.cardoza@csus.edu

Lisa Cardoza

Tatiana Azad

Advancement Analyst
(916) 278-2569
azadt@csus.edu

Tatiana Azad

Gladys Glaude

Commencement and Special Events Coordinator
(916) 278-4952
gladysg@csus.edu

Gladys Glaude

Denise Harris

Advancement Assistant
(916) 278-7043
denise.harris@csus.edu

harris-denise

R. Paul Villaluz

Advancement Associate
(916) 278-7043
villaluz@csus.edu

R. Paul Villaluz

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Zip 6024

Jennifer Barber

Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(916) 278-6295
jbarber@csus.edu

Jennifer Barber

Veronica Delgado

Membership Marketing Manager and Communications Manager
(916) 278-3862
veronicadelgado@csus.edu

Veronica Delgado

Nick Driver

Annual Fund Analyst
(916) 278-4354
nick.driver@csus.edu

driver-nick

Braley Ferris

Chapters and Clubs Manager
(916) 278-3861
braley.ferris@csus.edu

Braley Ferris

Tessa Haden

Membership Services Assistant
(916) 278-3797
tessahaden@csus.edu

Tessa Haden

Josepha Muyango

Business Officer/Accountant
(916) 278-7118
m.muyango@csus.eduu

Josepha Muyango

Renée Siden

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Associate
(916) 278-4723
renee.siden@csus.edu

Renee Siden

Mariela Delgado

Alumni Center Coordinator
(916) 278-7809
alumnicenter@csus.edu

delgado-mariela

Vacant

Annual Fund Associate
(916) 278-2479

Vacant

Commencement

Zip 6026

Commencement

(916) 278-4724
commencement@csus.edu

Commencement

University Development

Zip 6030

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Associate Vice President
(916) 278-2835
tracy.newman@csus.edu

Tracy F. Latino-Newman

Ryan Artis

Advancement Services Associate
(916) 278-2454
ryan.artis@csus.edu

Ryan Artis

Tess Dyer

Development Associate
(916) 278-5184
tdyer@csus.edu

Tess Dyer

Martin Ellison

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-8014
martin.ellison@csus.edu

Martin Ellison

Jacqueline Ervin

Director of Development
(916) 278-2453
ervin@csus.edu

Jacqueline Ervin

Sue Garcia

Director of Advancement Services and Operations
(916) 278-5096
garcias@csus.edu

Sue Garcia

Kevin J. Gonzalez

Director of Major and Planned Gifts
(916) 278-6290
kevin.gonzalez@csus.edu

Kevin J. Gonzalez

Hannah Kook

Prospect Research Analyst
(916) 278-3885
hkook@csus.edu

Hannah Kook

Jackie Morris-Henderson

Stewardship Coordinator
(916) 278-6931
jackie@csus.edu

Jackie Morris-Henderson

Judy Nagai

Campaign Director
(916) 278-4606
judy.nagai@csus.edu

Judy Nagai

Jennifer Navarro

Director of Development
(916) 278-6288
jennifer.navarro@csus.edu

navarro-jennifer

Maurya Perazzo

Development Associate
(916) 278-4079
mperazzo@csus.edu

Maurya Perazzo

John Power

Director of Development
(916) 278-2452
jpower@csus.edu

John Power

Suzette Riddle

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(916) 278-3533
riddle@csus.edu

Suzette Riddle

Marisa Rollin

Financial Gift Steward
(916) 278-7735
mrollin@csus.edu

Marisa Rollin

Kenneth J. Soto

Development Associate
(916) 278-3549
kjsoto@csus.edu

Kenneth J. Soto

Sharon Takeda

Director of Development
(916) 278-3922
sharon.takeda@csus.edu

takeda-sharon

Shanté Johnson

Development Associate
(916) 278-2577
sjohnson@csus.edu

Shante Johnson

Antoinette Vojtech

Director of Development
(916) 278-4912
antoinette.vojtech@csus.edu

Antoinette Vojtech

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Director of Planned Giving
(916) 278-3852
lisa.woodard-mink@csus.edu

Lisa Woodard-Mink

Advancement Communications and Stewardship

Zip 6026

Lori Bachand, APR

Associate Vice President for Advancement Communications and Stewardship
(916) 278-2142
lbachand@csus.edu

Lori Bachand, APR

Madonna K. Barlow

Operations Analyst
(916) 278-3998
mkbarlow@csus.edu

Madonna K. Barlow

Sam Churich

Writer/Development Communications Specialist
(916) 278-2609
schurich@csus.edu

Sam Churich

Anita Fitzhugh

Senior Writer/Communications Specialist
(916) 278-2612
fitzhugh@csus.edu

Anita Fitzhugh

Shari Gonzales

Donor Relations Coordinator
(916) 278-4740
gonzales@csus.edu

Shari Gonzales

Mike Grover

Visual Communications Specialist
(916) 278-3997
michael.grover@csus.edu

Mike Grover

Laurie Hall

Director of Advancement Communications and Stewardship
(916) 278-4282
laurie.hall@csus.edu

Laurie Hall

Jeff Nichol

Graphic Designer II
(916) 278-4382
jnichol@csus.edu

Jeff Nichol

Andrea Price

Media Production Specialist
(916) 278-5085
andrea.price@csus.edu

Andrea Price