University Staff Assembly Representatives

E-mail: usa@csus.edu
USA board members meet every third Tuesday of each month from 12 - 1 pm

 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Cathy Davis: (916) 278-7315 | davisc@skymail.csus.edu
Alternate: Lana Sysa: (916) 278-2635 | ss639@csus.edu

ADMINISTRATION AND BUSINESS AFFAIRS
Janie Mutchler: (916) 278-6456 | sac51601@csus.edu
Alternate: Margaret Hwang: (916) 278-2537 | hwangm@csus.edu

ASSOCIATED STUDENTS

Michael Eldridge: (916) 278-4049 | eldridge@csus.edu 
Alternate: VACANT (Contact USA President for information about serving as an alternate)

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND LETTERS

Amy Trimmer: (916) 278-6424 | trimmera@skymail.csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact USA President for information about serving as an alternate)


COLLEGE OF CONTINUING EDUCATION

Crystal Sims (USA Treasurer): (916) 278-4806 | sims@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart: (916) 278-5728 | aciraulo@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Rachel Garcia (USA Vice President): (916) 278-7879 | regarcia@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Anaida Stepanyan: (916) 278-7255 | anaida.stepanyan@csus.edu
Alternate: Raquel Eva Dagnino: (916) 278-7255 | raquel.dagnino@saclink.csus.edu

COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES AND MATHEMATICS
Michelle Williams: (916)278-6685 | mwill@csus.edu
Alternate: Rommel Cortez: (916)278-6534 | rsc22@csus.edu

COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Kim Liaz (USA Secretary): (916) 278-6207 | kimberly.liaz@csus.edu 
Ana Gutierrez: (916) 278-6979 | arg37@csus.edu 
Alternate: Anne Montgomery: (916) 278-3678 | amontgomery@csus.edu 

FACILITIES Management
Michael Hendren (USA President): (916) 278-2924 | michael.hendren@csus.edu
Kristina Cullen: (916)278-7603 | kristina.cullen@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

INFORMATION RESOURCES AND TECHNOLOGY
Jesseca Sanchez: (916) 278-2900 | jsanchez@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

LIBRARY
Rachel Frame: (916) 278-7092 | framer@csus.edu
Alternate: Sally Hitchcock: (916) 278-5954 | hitchcoc@saclink.csus.edu

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE / UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT / HUMAN RESOURCES
Tatiana Azad: (916) 278-2569 | azadt@csus.edu
Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)

STUDENT AFFAIRS / INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS 
Shannon Ainger: (916) 278-4362 | slainger@csus.edu
Alternate: Candace McGee: (916)278-7207 | cmgee@csus.edu


USA Executive Council