University Staff Assembly Representatives

E-mail: usa@csus.edu
 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Cathy Davis Ext.: 87315, davisc@skymail.csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


ADMINISTRATION AND BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Janie Xiong Ext.: 86456, sac51601@csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


ASSOCIATED STUDENTS

VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being a representative)

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


COLLEGE OF ARTS AND LETTERS

Aaron Eichenberger Ext.: 82875, aeichenb@csus.edu

Alternate: Amanda Haddan, Ext.: 86502, ahaddan@csus.edu



COLLEGE OF CONTINUING EDUCATION

Rachel Garcia Ext.: 84547, regarcia@csus.edu

Alternate: Christina Correa, Ext.: 85680, correac@saclink.csus.edu


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Ashley Ciraulo-Stuart Ext. 85728, aciraulo@csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Veronica Pruitt Ext.: 85843 vpruitt@ecs.csus.edu

Alternate: Margaret Wade, Ext.: 85413, wadem@saclink.csus.edu 


COLLEGE OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

JoAnn Campbell Ext.: 86426, joann.campbell@csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCES AND MATHEMATICS

Michelle Williams Ext.: 86685, mwill@csus.edu

Alternate: Rommel Cortez Ext.: 86534, rsc22@csus.edu


COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Carolann Forseth Ext.: 86177, carolann@csus.edu

Alternate: True Moua, Ext.: 86504, mouat@saclink.csus.edu


FACILITIES SERVICES

Michael Hendren, michael.hendren@saclink.csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


INFORMATION RESOURCES AND TECHNOLOGY

Vivian Fang, Ext.: 82963 fang@csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


LIBRARY

Rachel Frame Ext.: 87092, framer@csus.edu

Alternate: Sally Hitchcock, Ext.: 85954, hitchcoc@saclink.csus.edu


PRESIDENT'S OFFICE / UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT / HUMAN RESOURCES / INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS 

Mimi Phothichack Ext.: 82783, bphothi@saclink.csus.edu

Alternate: VACANT (Contact the USA President for information on being an alternate)


STUDENT AFFAIRS

Shannon Ainger Ext.: 84362, slainger@csus.edu

Alternate: Candace McGee, Ext.: 87207, cmgee@csus.edu


USA Executive Council