Spring 2018 Faculty & Staff

Faculty Title Language Office Telephone 
(Available only during office hours)
Office Location Office Hours
E-mail
Arnaud, Vanessa Lect. French/WLL (916) 278- 5379 MRP 2023 Wed        12:00PM - 1:00PM arnaud@csus.edu
Baranowski, Edward  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6336

MRP 2039 Tue
1:15PM - 2:45PM
Wed
4:30PM - 6:00PM
and by appointment
ebaranow@skymail.csus.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish (916) 278-5862 MRP 2043 Tues & Thur 
4:00PM - 6:00PM
blancma@csus.edu 
Bota, Miquel Assistant Prof. Spanish (916) 278-7417 MRP 2037 Mon
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Wed
3:00PM - 4:00PM
and by appointment 
bota@csus.edu
Boyer, Alba Lect. Spanish, Italian (916) 278-6839

MRP 2050 Tue & Thur
3:00PM 4:00PM 
Fri
1:00PM - 2:00PM
ab3767@csus.edu 
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French (916) 278-5757 MRP 2031 Tue & Thur
12:00PM - 1:00PM;
Wed
9:50AM - 10:50AM and by appointment
buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian (916) 278-6509

MRP 2057 Mon & Wed
4:30PM - 6:00PM    and by appointment
carleb@saclink.csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French (916) 278-6565

MRP 2013 Tue & Thur
4:15PM - 5:15PM and by appointment
kelstob@saclink.csus.edu
Fierros, Noe Lect. German (916) 278-5506 MRP 2019 Mon & Thur 10:00AM - 11:00AM noe.fierros@csus.edu
Fox-Anderson, Catherine Lect. Spanish (916) 278-7417 MRP 2029 Thur
5:15PM - 5:45PM
fox-anderson@csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP 2035 Tue
10:00AM - 10:30AM 
Thur
10:00AM - 11:00AM 
Fri
8:30am - 10:00AM
garciamr@saclink.csus.edu 
Golestan, Maryam Lect. Japanese (916) 278-6513

MRP 2058 Mon
9:00AM - 10:15AM Wed 
7:30PM - 8:30PM
golestan@csus.edu
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish/Korean (916) 278-6300
MRP 2029 Thur
12:00PM 2:30PM
heeju.han@csus.edu
James, William Lect. Spanish (916) 278 - 5379 MRP 2023 Mon, Wed, & Fri      10:15AM - 10:45AM william.james@csus.edu
Karam, Clovis Lect. Arabic (916) 278 - 5506 MRP 2019 Wed
2:00PM - 3:00PM and by appontment
clovis.karam@csus.edu
Kelly, Elliot Lect. Japanese (916) 278-7417
MRP 2058 Tue & Thur
9:00AM - 9:15AM
and by appointment
eliot.kelly@csus.edu
Kim, Euisuk Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6652

MRP 2033 Mon - Wed
11:00AM - 12:00PM and by appointment
euisuk.kim@csus.edu
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP 2035 Mon & Wed
8:30AM - 9:45AM
roberto.knorr@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese
(916) 278-5667

MRP 2061 On Sabbatical Leave masuyama@csus.edu 
Mayberry, Maria  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041 To get an appointment, go to Mariposa 2051 or call (916) 278-6333 mayberry@saclink.csus.edu
Miskow, Catherine Lect. French/Japanese (916) 278-5506
MRP 2019 Tue & Thur 12:00PM - 1:00PM catherine.miskow@csus.edu
Muinos, Rene Lect.  Spanish (916) 278- 6839 MRP 2051 Tue
10:00AM - 12:00PM
rene.muinos@csus.edu 
Robinson, Lewis Lect. Chinese (916) 278-6513

MRP 2015 Thur
11:00AM - 12:00PM
lrobinsn@csus.edu 
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish (916) 278-5791
MRP 2025 Tue
12:15PM - 1:15PM Thur
1:30PM - 3:00PM,
4:00PM - 4:30PM
judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Associate
Prof.
French (916) 278-6379
MRP 2055 Tue
11:30AM - 2:30PM  and by appointment
bkelley@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela Associate   Prof. Spanish (916) 278-5511
MRP 2027 Tue & Thu
10:30AM - 11:30AM
msantana@csus.edu 
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi (916) 278-5379
MRP 2023 Tue
5:55PM - 6:25PM
asingh@csus.edu
Smith, Curtis
(Dept.Chair)
Prof. Chinese (916) 278-6726
MRP 2059 Mon
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Thur
1:00PM - 2:00PM    and by appointment
curtis.smith@csus.edu
Vassil, Kristina Assistant. Prof. Japanese (916) 278-5784
MRP 2063 Mon - Wed
12:00PM - 1:00PM
and by appointment
vassil@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German (916) 278-5508 
MRP 2021 Mon & Wed
5:30PM - 6:00PM Wed & Fri 11:00AM - 11:50AM
mdwade@saclink.csus.edu
Wu, Xianghua Lect. Chinese (916) 278-6513 MRP 2015 Tue & Wed 10:00AM - 11:00AM
and by appointment
wu@csus.edu