Fall 2017 Faculty & Staff

Name,
Faculty Web Page Links

Title

Language

Office
Telephone 
(Available only during office hours)
Office
Location
Office Hours
Spring 2017
E-mail
Baranowski, Edward  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6336

MRP 2039 Tue
2:30 - 4:00PM;
Wed
11:00am - 12:30pm
and by appointment
ebaranow@skymail.csus.edu
Blanc, Mario Prof. Spanish (916) 278-5862 MRP 2043 Tues & Thur 
4:30pm - 6:00pm
blancma@saclink.csus.edu
Bota, Miquel Assistant Prof. Spanish (916) 278-7417 MRP 2037  Mon 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed
4:00pm - 6:00pm 
bota@csus.edu
Boyer, Alba Lect. Spanish, Italian (916) 278-6839

MRP 2050 Mon - Wed
3:00 - 4:30 pm; 
Fri
1:00 - 2:30pm
ab3767@csus.edu
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French (916) 278-5757 MRP 2031 Tue & Thu
12:00 - 1:00PM;
Wed
9:50 - 10:50AM
and by appointment
buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian (916) 278-6509

MRP 2057 Tue
2:30 - 4:30PM;
Wed
4:30 - 5:30pm
or by appointment
carleb@saclink.csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French (916) 278-6565

MRP 2013 Wed
4:30 - 6:00PM; 
Thur
1:30 - 3:00PM
kelstob@saclink.csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP 2035 Tue, Wed & Thu
9:00 - 10:00am
garciamr@saclink.csus.edu
Goff, Anne Lect. French (916) 278-5506

MRP 2019 Tue
4:30 - 5:30pm
anne.goff@csus.edu
Golestan, Maryam Lect. Japanese (916) 278-6513

MRP 2058 Mon & Wed
11:00am - 12:00pm
golestan@csus
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish/Korean (916) 278-6300
MRP 2029 Mon
11:00 - 12:00 pm;
Thur
11:30am - 12:00pm
or by appointment
heeju.han@csus.edu
Kelly, Elliot Lect. Japanese (916) 278-7417
MRP 2058 Wed 
9:00 - 9:30am 
or by appointment
eliot.kelly@csus.edu
Kim, Euisuk Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6652

MRP 2033 Mon - Thur
2:00 - 3:00pm;
or by appointment
euisuk.kim@csus.edu
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP 2035 Mon & Wed
9:00 - 10:45am
roberto.knorr@csus.edu
Livi, Marcella Lect. German (916) 278-6839 MRP 2050  Mon
12:00 - 1:30pm
Thur
11:30am - 1:00pm
livi@csus.edu
Miskow, Catherine Lect. French/Japanese (916) 278-5506
MRP 2019 Tue & Thu
12:00-1:00PM
catherine.miskow@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese
(916) 278-5667

MRP 2061 On Sabbatical masuyama@saclink.csus.edu
Mayberry, Maria  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041 To get an appointment, go to Mariposa 2051 or call (916) 278-6333 mayberry@saclink.csus.edu
Robinson, Lewis Lect. Chinese (916) 278-6513

MRP 2015 Tue & Thu
11:00am - 12:00pm
lrobinsn@csus.edu
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish (916) 278-5791
MRP 2025 Tue
12:30 - 1:30pm;
Thur
1:00 - 2:50pm
judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Associate
Prof.
French (916) 278-6379
MRP 2055 Mon
11:00am - 2:00PM
bkelley@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela AssociateProf. Spanish (916) 278-5511
MRP 2027 Mon & Wed
3:00 - 4:00PM;
Tue & Thu
2:45 - 3:45PM
msantana@csus.edu
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi (916) 278-5379
MRP 2023 Tue
5:30 - 6:15PM
asingh@csus.edu
Smith, Curtis
(Dept.Chair)
Prof. Chinese (916) 278-6726
MRP 2059 Thu
11:30am - 12:30PM
or by appointment
curtis.smith@csus.edu
Vassil, Kristina Asst. Prof. Japanese (916) 278-5784
MRP 2063 Tue - Thur
12:00 - 1:00PM;
or by appointment
vassil@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German (916) 278-5508 
MRP 2021 Mon & Wed
5:30 - 6:00PM
Wed & Fri
10:00-10:50am
mdwade@saclink.csus.edu
Wu, Xianghua Lect. Chinese (916) 278-6513 MRP 2015 T 9:00-10:00
R 3:00PM-4:00PM
wu@csus.edu