Spring 2017 Faculty & Staff

Name,
Faculty Web Page Links

Title

Language

Office
Telephone 
(Available only during office hours)
Office
Location
Office Hours
Spring 2017
E-mail
Baranowski, Edward  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6336

MRP 2039

Tue
4:30-6:00PM;
Thu
12-1:30pm
and by appointment

ebaranow@skymail.csus.edu

Blanc, Mario

Prof. Spanish (916) 278-5862 MRP 2043

Mon & Wed 
2-3pm;
Fri
10-10:50am

blancma@saclink.csus.edu

Bota, Miquel

Assistant Prof. Spanish (916) 278-7417 MRP 2037

 

bota@csus.edu

Boyer, Alba

Lect. Spanish, Italian (916) 278-6839

MRP 2050

Mon & Wed
12-1pm; 
Tue & Thu
2-3:30pm

ab3767@csus.edu
Buffard, Nicole Prof. French (916) 278-5757 MRP 2031

Tue,Thu
Noon-1:00PM;
Wed
9:50-10:50AM
and by appointment

buffard@saclink.csus.edu
Carle, Barbara Prof. Italian (916) 278-6509

MRP 2057

Tue & Thu
5:20-6:20PM;
Wed
2-3:30pm

carleb@saclink.csus.edu
Elstob, Kevin Prof. French (916) 278-6565

MRP 2013

Tue & Thu
4:15-5:15PM; 
Wed
3-4PM

kelstob@saclink.csus.edu
García, Mónica Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP 2035

Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu
8:15am-9am

garciamr@saclink.csus.edu

Goff, Anne

Lect. French (916) 278-5506

MRP 2019

Wed
4-5pm

anne.goff@csus.edu

Golestan, Maryam

Lect. Japanese (916) 278-6513

MRP
2037

Mon & Wed
10:30-11:30am

TBD
Han, Heeju Lect. Spanish/Korean (916) 278-6300

MRP 2029

Tue, Wed & Thu
9:50-10:50am;
and by appointment

heeju.han@csus.edu

Kelly, Elliot

Lect. Japanese (916) 278-7417

MRP
2015

Mon & Tue 
9-9:30am 
and by appointment

eliot.kelly@csus.edu
Kim, Euisuk Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6652

MRP 2033

Mon & Wed
4:30-5:30pm;
Tue
3-5pm
and by appointment

euisuk.kim@csus.edu
Knorr, Roberto Lect. Spanish (916) 278-4017

MRP

2035

Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu
8:45-9:45am

roberto.knorr@csus.edu
Livi, Marcella Lect. German (916) 278- MRP 2050

 

Miskow, Catherine Lect. French/Japanese (916) 278-5506
MRP 2019

Tue & Thu
12:00-1:00PM

catherine.miskow@csus.edu
Masuyama, Kazue Prof. Japanese
(916) 278-5667

MRP 2061

On Sabbatical

masuyama@saclink.csus.edu
Mayberry, Maria  Prof. Spanish (916) 278-6286 (prefers email) MRP 2041

M, T & Th from 4 to 5 pm. To get an appointment, go to Mariposa 2051 or call 278-6333

mayberry@saclink.csus.edu
Robinson, Lewis Lect. Chinese (916) 278-6513

MRP 2015

Mon, Wed & Fri
11-11:30am

lrobinsn@csus.edu
Rodríguez, Judy Lect. Spanish (916) 278-5791
MRP 2025

Mon & Wed
11:00-11:50am;
Tue
1-1:50pm

judy.rodriguez@csus.edu
Russell, Beatrice Associate
Prof.
French (916) 278-6379
MRP 2055

Tue
12:00-3:00PM

bkelley@csus.edu
Santana, Mariela

Associate

Prof.

Spanish (916) 278-5511
MRP 2027

Mon
3:00-4:00PM;
Tue & Thu
2:45-3:45PM

msantana@csus.edu
Singh, Amrik Lect. Punjabi (916) 278-5379
MRP 2023

Mon
6:15-7:15PM

asingh@csus.edu
Smith, Curtis
(Dept.Chair)
Prof.

Chinese

(916) 278-6726
MRP 2059

Thu
12:00-1:00PM & 3-4PM
and by appointment

curtis.smith@csus.edu
Vassil, Kristina Asst. Prof.

Japanese

(916) 278-5784

MRP
2063

Mon & Wed
10:00-10:30PM;
and by appointment

vassil@csus.edu
Wade, Marjorie Prof. German (916) 278-5508 
MRP 2021

Mon, Wed
5:00-5:30PM
Wed
11-11:50am & 5-5:30pm;
Fri
11-11:50am
and by appointment

mdwade@saclink.csus.edu