Department of World Languages and Literatures

Fall 2017 Peer Language Practitioners Schedule

 Language Monday  Tuesday    Wednesday  Thursday Friday Student Room Email
Chinese  9-9:40am    3:30-5pm   Yunheng Huang 2032T 2316863102@qq.com
Chinese 1-2pm 1-2pm Lik Yan Ngai 2032T liliangai6939@gmail.com
Chinese 9-11am Yuxuan Guo 2032T yuxuanguo@csus.edu
Chinese Email for appt
(1-3pm)
  Email for appt(1-3pm)   Mingxia Shao 2032T mingxia.shao@csus.edu
French 2-3pm Nickolas Nelson 2032T nickolasnelson@csus.edu
French Email for appt
(10am-12pm)
Otmane Houraira 2032T ohouraira@ucdavis.edu
German 3-4pm   3-4pm   Hannah Hughes 2032T hhughes770@gmail.com
Japanese 12-1:20pm 2-4pm 12-1:20pm Preston Vue 2032T prestonvue@gmail.com
Spanish 10-12pm 10-12pm Glenda Zapata Neyra 2032T glendazapata5@gmail.com
Spanish 1-1:30pm 1-1:30pm Nely Munoz 2032T nmmunozpena@gmail.com
If interested in becoming a Peer Language Practitioner, please fill out the P.L.P Contact Information form and turn it in to the Department of World Languages and Literatures office located in Mariposa 2051.  Schedules are finalized by the 4th week of the semester, if there are any more questions in regards to Peer Language Practitioners, please contact: wll-sa03@csus.edu

 

World Languages and Literatures Home || Sacramento State Home