Contact us::
 


home
event information
location
call for presenters
workshops
past events
contact us













email picture     Department of Foreign Languages
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street, Sacramento, CA
Phone: 916-278-6333
Fax: 916-278-5502

Questions regarding:
Steering Committee:
Email:
Phone:
(916)
278
Event in general Professor Kathy Moore kcmoore@csus.edu
6513
Online registration Professor Kazue Masuyama kmasuyama@csus.edu
5667
Workshops Professor Vanessa Arnaud
Professor Kazue Masuyama
arnaud@saclink.csus.edu
kmasuyama@csus.edu
5379
5667
Noon Entertainment Professor Laurette Suter suterla@csus.edu
7417
Venders (food, craft, etc.) Professor Carol Eberhart transwiz@comcast.net
5784
Signs, posters, & Parking Professor Nicole Buffard buffard@csus.edu
5757
Public Relation &
Fundraising
Professor Laurence Lambert
Professor Nicole Buffard
llambert@csus.edu
buffard@csus.edu
5379
5757
Liaison Professor Kevin Elstob
Angel Thayer, Administrative Coordinator
kelstob@csus.edu
athayer@csus.edu

6565
6333

Student assistant

Chiho Endo
wldsacstate@hotmail.com
Any questions on the web page, please email Professor Kazue Masuyama