Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

 

Daljit Khangura
Director Accounts Payable & Travel Management
(916) 278-5857
daljit.khangura@csus.edu

Nicole Chacon
Accountant I
(916) 278-7444
nicole.chacon@saclink.csus.edu
Duties: Vendors-F, M,S, & Public Works & Contracts, Direct Payment Requests & Reimbursements, Int'l Travel & Relocation

Sarah David
Travel Program Specialist (Concur Support) 
(916) 278-6477
sarah.david@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Concur Travel Admin

Sarah Hansen
Accountant I
(916) 278-5858
sarah.hansen@saclink.csus.edu
Duties: Public Works & Contracts,Direct Payment Requests & Reimbursements, Int'l Travel & Relocation

Melissa Kepler
Technician III
melissakepler@csus.edu

Kristy Lee
Technician III
(916) 278-6476 
k.lee@csus.edu
Duties: Vendor 204 Supplier file & Customer Service  

Denise Morgan
Technician III
(916) 278-7232
denise.morgan@csus.edu
Duties: Travel Reqs. Po's & B,D,E,I,L,O,R,X,Y,Z,

Dolores Ortiz
Technician III
(916) 278-6478
dortiz@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors C,G, H, P, Q, U,V-Petty Cash

Showntia Varner
Technician III
(916) 278-7443
showntia.varner@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors A, J, K, N,T, W