Risk Management Services Staff

-->

Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, Risk Management Services

Gary Rosenblum Gary Rosenblum, ARM

Associate Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-5252

gary.rosenblum@csus.edu
Don Nahhas Don Nahhas

Administrative Support Coordinator,  Risk Management Services

(916) 278-6119

nahhasd@csus.edu

Risk Management

Todd Dangott Todd Dangott

Director, Risk Management Services

(916) 278-7233

dangott@csus.edu
Susan Colley-Monk Susan Colley-Monk

Risk Management Analyst, Risk Management

(916) 278-6456

susan.colley-monk@csus.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

steve leland Steve Leland

Director, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5174

sleland@csus.edu
Tyler Harris Tyler Harris

Industrial Hygienist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5176

tyler.harris@csus.edu
Bob Hitomi Bob Hitomi

Environmental Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5165

hitomib@csus.edu
Janie Mutchler Janie (Xiong) Mutchler

Training/Occupational Safety Specialist, Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-5447

xiong@csus.edu
Kevin Pargett Kevin Pargett

Occupational Safety Specialist,  Environmental Health & Safety

(916) 278-4833

kevin.pargettcsus.edu

Workers' Compensation

Adell Seibles Adell Seibles

Workers' Compensation Manager

(916) 278-3979

adell.seibles@csus.edu