## Student Success and Completion Initiative Committee List

Dr. Ed Mills	Vice President, Student Affairs
Dr. Mike Lee	Interim Provost, Academic Affairs
Dr. Jim Dragna	Graduation Czar
Dr. Marsallana Watson Darbiany	Accoriate Vice President Student Potentian and
Dr. Marcellene Watson-Derbigny	Associate Vice President, Student Retention and Academic Success
Dr. Sheree Meyer	Interim Dean, College of Arts and Letters
2 c c	and and a control of the control of
Dr. Beth Lesen	Associate Vice President, Student Engagement and Success
Don Hunt	Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Support
Dr. Jing Wang	Director, Office of Institutional Research
Lori Bachand	Associate Vice President, Advancement
Eon Bachana	Associate vice i resident, Advancement
Veronica Hodge	Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Gina Curry	Associate Vice President, Business Affairs
Dr. Viridiana Diaz	Assistant VP, Strategic Diversity Initiatives
Dr. Tina Jordan	Assistant VP, Strategic Success Initiatives
Dr. Steve Perez	Interim, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Ruby Espinoza	SASEEP ITC/Division of Student Affairs
Christine Miller	Associate Vice President, IRT
Becky Repka	Director of Marketing
Jeannie Wong	Associate Vice President, Public Affairs
Luis Kischmischian	Chief of Staff/Student Affairs
Julian Heather	Faculty Senate Chair
Reza Pegahi	Faculty, the Library

Karen Booth	Senior Graphic Designer, Public Affairs
Joel Schwartz	Administrative Analyst Specialist/Analytics and Institutional Effectiveness
Noelle McCurley	Student Services and Special Projects Coordinator
Todd Migliaccio	Faculty, Sociology