

University Appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee

Monday, May 4, 2020

3:00 – 5:00 pm, Zoom Meeting ID: 310 064 629 (https://csus.zoom.us/j/310064629)

Voting Members

A&L (2): Ernie Hills, Music, 2nd Representative - Vacant

CBA (1): Vacant

COE (1): Amber Gonzalez, Undergraduate Studies

Counseling (1): Vacant ECS (1): Vacant

HHS (2): Marlyn Jones, Criminal Justice; Tanya Altmann, Nursing

Library (1): Lisa Roberts

NSM (1): Jim Wanket, Geography

SSIS (2): Rebecca Cameron, Psychology; Wayne Linklater, Environmental Studies

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Faculty Senate Chair: Adam Rechs

President's Designee: Bill DeGraffenreid, Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. <u>UARTP 19/20-26</u> Minutes: April 20, 2020
- 4. Summer Reviews