

Executive Committee 2019-2020

Faculty Senate Chair

Adam Rechs

Biological Sciences (NSM)

Standing Policy Committees

Academic Policies Committee

Amber Gonzalez, Chair:

Undergraduate Studies in Education (COE)

Curriculum Policies Committee

Kitty Kelly, Chair

School of Nursing (HHS)

Faculty Policies Committee

De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair

Department of Psychology (SSIS)

At-Large Members

Harvey Stark

Humanities & Religious Studies (A&L)

Tracy Hamilton

Department of Mathematics & Statistics (NSM)

Ex-Officio

Sue Holl, Academic Senator

Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS)

8/23/19

Faculty Senate Vice Chair

Jeff Dym

History (A&L)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee

Andrew Hertzoff, Chair

Department of Political Science (SSIS)

Graduate Studies Policies Committee

Anne Lindsay, Chair

Department of English (A&L)

Philip Flickinger

Theatre and Dance (A&L)

Rafael Diaz

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

(NSM)

Israel Flores, VP of Academic Affairs

Associated Students, Inc.