

Executive Committee 2020-2021

Faculty Senate Chair

<u>Tracy Dawn Hamilton</u> Department of Mathematics and Statistics (NSM)

Standing Policy Committees

Academic Policies Committee

Amber Gonzalez, Chair: Undergraduate Studies in Education (COE)

Curriculum Policies Committee <u>Harry Theodorides, Chair</u> Department of Kinesiology (HHS)

Faculty Policies Committee

De-Laine Cyrenne, Chair Department of Psychology (SSIS)

At-Large Members

<u>Harvey Stark</u> Department of Humanities & Religious Studies (A&L)

<u>Susan Perez</u> Department of Public Health (HHS)

Ex-Officio

Sue Holl, Academic Senator Department of Mechanical Engineering (ECS) Faculty Senate Vice Chair

<u>Jeff Dym</u> Department of History (A&L)

General Education/Graduation Requirements Policies Committee

<u>Andrew Hertzoff, Chair</u> Department of Political Science (SSIS)

Graduate Studies Policies Committee Anne Lindsay, Chair Department of English (A&L)

Philip Flickinger Department of Theatre and Dance (A&L)

Jay Lee Department of Strategy & Entrepreneurship (CBA)

[Vacant], VP of Academic Affairs Associated Students, Inc.

6/29/20