

# **Executive Committee**

## 2023-2024

(Updated: 3/8/24)

Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Adam Rechs	Tracy Dawn Hamilton
Department of Biological Sciences (NSM)	Department of Mathematics & Statistics (NSM)

Standing Policy Committees Chairs	
Academic Policies Committee (APC)	Raul Tadle
	Department of Economics (SSIS)
Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC)	Sharon Furtak
	Psychology (SSIS)
Faculty Policies Committee (FPC)	Aleta Baldwin
	Department of Public Health (HHS)
General Education/Graduation Requirement	Jeff Wilson
Committee (GE/GRPC)	Department of History (A&L)
Graduate Studies Policies Committee	Matt Krauel
(GSPC)	Department of Mathematics and Statistics (NSM)

At-Large Members		
Monicka Tutschka	David Moore	
Department of Political Science (SSIS)	Finance, Insurance & Real Estate (COB)	
Andrea Terry	Amber Gonzalez	
Department of Communication Studies (A&L)	Undergraduate Studies Branch (COE)	

## Ex-Officio / Non-Voting Members

## Dr. Luke Wood, President

California State University, Sacramento

**Carlos Nevarez, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)** Division of Academic Affairs

#### Kristin Van Gaasbeck

CSU Sacramento Academic Senate

#### Bertha Vega Castellanos

Associated Students, Inc.