

# Executive Committee 2025-2026

Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Carolyn Gibbs	Antonia Peigahi
Department of Design (A&L)	Library

Standing Policy Committees Chairs	
Academic Policies Committee (APC)	Hogan Hayes
	Department of English (A&L)
Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC)	Sharon Furtak
	Department of Psychology (SSIS)
Faculty Policies Committee (FPC)	Andrea Terry
	Department of Communication Studies (A&L)
General Education/Graduation Requirement	Sheree Meyer
Committee (GE/GRPC)	Department of English (A&L)
Graduate Studies Policies Committee	Mary Breunig
(GSPC)	Department of Recreation, Parks & Tourism Administration (HHS)

At-Large Members		
Matin Boston	Mae Chaplin	
Department of Ethnic Studies (SSIS)	Teaching Credentials (COE)	
Angela Clark-Oates	Lina Rincon	
Department of English (A&L)	Sociology (SSIS)	

### **Ex-Officio / Non-Voting Members**

#### Vacant Associated Students, Inc.

#### Luke Wood, President

## Erika Cameron, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

## Michael Vann

CSU Sacramento Academic Senate