Outstanding Faculty Awards for Teaching

The Faculty Senate is please to announce the recipients of the 2023-2024 Outstanding Faculty Awards for Teaching. The Award affirms the importance of teaching in the life of the faculty and recognizes and honors outstanding teachers for their teaching effectiveness and their impact on the lives of their students.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 Award Ceremony and Reception (In-Person) 3:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific Suite, 3rd Floor, University Union



Vanessa Arnaud
Department of World Languages and Literatures
College of Arts and Letters



Haiquan Chen
Department of Computer Science
College of Engineering and Computer Science



Darcy Fudge KamalDepartment of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
College of Business



Danielle Slakoff
Division of Criminal Justice
College of Health and Human Services



Julia RibeiroUndergraduate Studies in Education
College of Education



Eliza MorrisDepartment of Physics and Astronomy
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics



Andrea Walters
Department of Economics
College of Social Sciences and
Interdisciplinary Studies

