

Diversity Awards Committee

The Committee develops guidelines for graduate and professional development programs; coordinates the implementation of the various diversity programs; recommends participants or proposals; and evaluates the program's effectiveness, making recommendations to the Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies.

Faculty Representatives

- Ahrum Chang, Public Policy & Administration (SSIS) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2025
- Rolando Lazaro, Physical Therapy (HHS) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2025
- Sayonita Ghosh Hajra, Mathematics & Statistics (NSM) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2025
- Laura Gaeta, Communication Sciences & Disorders (HHS) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026
- Catherine Warren, Psychology (SSIS) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026
- Rachel Lim, Ethnic Studies (SSIS) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026
- Vacant Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026

Updated: 1/9/2025