

## Institutional Scholarship Committee

The Committee reviews scholarship applications and selects recipients for the Institutional Scholarships administered through the Financial Aid Office.

## **Faculty Representatives**

- Diego Ricciotti, Mathematics & Statistics (NSM) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026
- Martin Crudo, Undergraduate Studies (COE) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2026
- Jonathan Gilkerson, Biological Sciences (NSM) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2025
- Rohollah Moghadam, Electronic Engineering (ECS) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2025

Updated 11/1/2024