

Student Fee Advisory Committee

The Committee reviews Category II and III fee proposals, and the annual audit of all fees. The Committee evaluates all existing fees annually, provides a detailed review of selected fees for possible consolidation or elimination.

Faculty Representatives

- Carolyn Gibbs, Faculty Senate Chair Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2025
- Matt Block, Physics & Astronomy (NSM) President's Faculty Appointee
 Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2025

Update 7/15/2024