

Sabbatical Leave Committee

The Committee reviews sabbatical applications and makes recommendations to the President.

Faculty Representatives

- Vacant (LIB) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2025
- Tota Panggabean, Accountancy (COB), Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Tonia Davis, Communication Sciences and Disorders (HHS) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Sayonita Ghosh Hajra, Mathematics and Statistics (NSM) Term: Fall 2023 Spring 2026
- Yong Suh, Mechanical Engineering (ECS): Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Dan Janos, Communication Studies (A&L) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Melissa Holland, Graduate and Professional Studies (COE) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027
- Kelly Thompson, Family & Consumer Sciences (SSIS) Term: Fall 2024 Spring 2027

Updated 11/7/2024