

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

April 17, 2020 12noon – 1:30pm, on Zoom ID 640 002 101

MEMBERS NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Coleman, Ron, Clarke, Rachel, Dahlquist, Dennis Kaplan, Jonathan Fields, Bronwyn Markovic, Milica (Vacant) Rodriguez, Mark Zhang, Bin Dym, Jeff	 Biological Sciences Art Elec & Elec Engineer Economics Nursing CTL Graduate and Professional Studies in Education Library Executive Committee Liaison 	NSM A&L ECS SSIS HSS CTL CBA COE LIB	[Vice Chair] [Chair]
Rechs, Adam Hendricks, Mark Comins, Dan Koropp, Lynne Pham, Tranh Vance, Mary Lee Ellison, Rahsaan A Pokhrel, Binod Bellon, Christina	Faculty Senate IRT ATC ECS Director ASI student representative SSWD SSWD College ITC [EDU] Associate Dean CA&L		

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Open Forum
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from March 27, 2020
- 5. Election of 20/21 Chair and Vice Chair.
- 6. Response to Virus, Status Updates Academic Continuity Resources
- 7. Mark Rodriguez, update on the Review of AITC purpose and goals. Update
- 8. Next meeting is May 1, 2020 and last for the spring semester, <u>Zoom</u>; Adjournment