

## Academic Information Technology Committee 2021-2022

Updated 10/15/21

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Dennis Dahlquist (Term ends Sp. 2022) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Rachel Clarke (Term ends Sp. 2022)

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Tracy Hamilton	Faculty Senate		Executive Committee	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	Vice-Chair		Liaison	
Evren Eryilmaz	Information Systems	COB	At-large	Fall 2021 - Sp 2022
	& Business			
	Analytics			
Mark Rodriguez	Graduate and	COE	At-Large	Fall 2019 - Sp 2022
	Professional Studies			
Jonathan Kaplan	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2020 - Sp 2023
Samantha	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2023
McClellan				
Rachel Clarke	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Dennis Dahlquist	Electrical and	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	Electronic			
	Engineering			
Ron Coleman	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
Michelle Dang	Center for Teaching		CTL Representative	Fall 2021 – Sp 2024
	and Learning			•
Bronwyn Fields	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2019 - Sp 2022

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Adam Rechs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
Mark Hendricks	Information Resources	VP IRT/Chief Information Officer	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	& Technology	(Interim)	
Peggy Kay	Information Resources	AVP for Academic Technology &	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	& Technology	Campus Engagement	
Lynne Koropp	College of Engineering	Director, ECS Computer	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	and Computer Science	Services	
Christina Bellon	College of Arts and	College Associate Dean	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	Letters		
Jenae Cohn	Information Resources	Director, Academic Technology	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	& Technology	Services	
Matthew Young	College of Natural	College Information Technology	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	Sciences and	Consultant (ITC) Representative	
	Mathematics		
Nick Butler	Services to Students	SSWD Representative	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	with Disabilities (SSWD)		

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members continued.

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Vacant	Associated Students,	ASI Representative	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	Inc.		
Erik Beck	Library	Designee for Associate Dean for	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
		Digital Technology & Resources	
Christine Miller	Division of Academic	Designee for the Provost and	Fall 2021 – Sp 2022
	Affairs	Vice President of Academic	
		Affairs	