

Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL) Advisory Board 2022-2023

(9/22/2022)

COMMITTEE CHAIR: Mya Dosch (Term: Fall 2022-Sp 2023) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant (Term: Fall 2022-Sp 2023)

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Kelly McDonald	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2020-Sp 2023
Sarah Strand	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2020-Sp 2023
Mark Brown	Political Science	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2021-Sp 2024
Dennis Dahlquist	Electrical & Electronic Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2021-Sp 2024
Lani Gleason	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2021-Sp 2024
Mary Breunig	Rec. Parks & Tourism Administration	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2023
Mya Dosch	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Cheng Hong	Communication Studies	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025
Susanna Curry	Social Work	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2022-Sp 2025

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carlos Nevarez	Office of Academic Affairs	Ex-Officio: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)	Sp. 2023
Lynn Tashiro	Center for Teaching and Learning	Ex-Officio, CTL Director	Sp. 2023
Vacant	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio Faculty Policies Committee Liaison	Sp. 2023